Marbeck Appliance Parts Reviews

09/04/2015
Marbeck Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Marbeck Appliance Parts is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 180 reviews.

Marbeck Appliance Parts Rating

More About Marbeck Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 87%

Neutral

4% 1%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Marbeck Appliance Parts

Showing 101 - 120 of 180 Reviews
  • Jul 13, 2015
    I hope the lid fits my crockpot
  • Jul 10, 2015
    dont the part yet
  • Jul 10, 2015
    I stumbled upon it and I'm glad did. I had been looking for this part for some time and not even Kitchenaid had it. I would have had to buy the entire attachment ($100), when I only needed this little part. I'm glad I was able to solve my problem with just $8.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    It was easy for a old man lije . Great
  • Jul 9, 2015
    the description for the appliance replacement part I purchased was not very good - I had to call the manufacturer and get the part number to be able to order correctly - did not list applicable appliance models
  • Jul 7, 2015
    nice simple web site and competitive pricing...let's hope execution is also a good experience.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    The difficult to find products Marbeck Appliances Parts provide are a life saver to users like me....
    Jul 12, 2015
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Cannot make 10 rating until part is received.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I shopped around for the parts for a new grill. They had everything I needed in one kit. This kit was also significantly cheaper than buying even 1/3 of the parts individually. I was very pleased.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    So glad to find a part I had missing for 40 yrs
  • Jul 5, 2015
    really liked how simple the categorization was. very easy to find what I was looking for!
    Jul 11, 2015
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I actually have no idea how long the shipping is going to take. It was not made clear in my transaction before submission. Knowing this information can sometimes be pertinent in deciding whether to make an online purchase. Trying making this information clear in the future. Also, in the description of the product it stated I would receive 3 pieces although the picture, title and model number was given for one piece and then under suggested items was a picture of the 3 piece set for a relatively higher price. I purchased with the assumption that I will receive the piece pictured instead of all 3. On the other hand, the price and shipping was lowest I found in my hour of shopping around. Thanks.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    Part worked just fine...
  • Jun 29, 2015
    My rubber band on my crockpot broke and I was so worried that I wouldn't find another rubber band for it. Thank goodness for this site! It's a lifesaver! I will recommend and purchase from this site in the future for sure! Thank you!! :)
    Jul 11, 2015
  • Jun 26, 2015
    It was a very enjoyable experience ,everything was explained to be beforehand .The shipping costs are appropriate for my location, very Well laid out website. There are easy to follow directions.
    Jul 6, 2015
    Really enjoyed my ordering process delivery time everything is wonderful thank you
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Quick and easy identification of the parts and good selection of options. Layout of the products was easy to see and understand. It helps that I have had three Margaritas.
    Jul 3, 2015
    Easy to negotiate the site, easily walked through the purchase portion and expected delivery within 7 days. Parts were received in 3 days. Thank you. The Margaritas were delicious.
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    Thank you for taking care of what I needed and FAST shipping. Hope I don't need more parts .... But if I do I will be contacting you... Thank you again and God Bless You...
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    I am in MN. Marbeck offered the best price online for the Hoover backpack vacuum, with no tax and no shipping. There was no question who would get my order.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    The product I wanted was in stock, shipped quickly and is exactly what I expected. I am very satisfied with the experience of ordering the flavor bar for my grill. It is already in use and will order again from Marbeck when I need a replacement part. Great prices also.
Show
Hide
Hide