Marbeck Appliance Parts Reviews

12/06/2016
Marbeck Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Marbeck Appliance Parts is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 83 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Marbeck Appliance Parts

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Marbeck Appliance Parts Rating

More About Marbeck Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 82%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

8% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Marbeck Appliance Parts

Showing 41 - 60 of 83 Reviews
  • Oct 27, 2016
    Bargain prices for my appliance. Looking forward to receiving my purchase.
  • Oct 26, 2016
    All went well
  • Oct 21, 2016
    easy to use. clearly stated what i was looking for in price.
  • Oct 20, 2016
    Seems great! Still have to see once delivered but easy to order and priced well.
  • Oct 18, 2016
    Your shipping cost estimator wouldn't work until I placed the order.
    Oct 25, 2016
    Pricing was good and, I got exactly what I ordered. the order status however, didn't change after it was shipped. I thought I would be able to track its progress through the freight.
  • Oct 16, 2016
    Oct 25, 2016
    Sears offered this same muffler for my riding mower for 75 dollars You ad this muffler for 25 dollars
  • Oct 15, 2016
    Better prices than other vendors
  • Oct 12, 2016
    First time shopper here.. reviews are great, I feel comfortable with my purchase.
    Oct 26, 2016
    I am very happy with the product I ordered. I also liked that when I called to ask about my order my call was quickly answered and they were very helpful. Thank you!
  • Oct 12, 2016
    Oct 24, 2016
    Fit great but was not available in red like our old one
  • Oct 10, 2016
    I wish I could have found some coupon codes... Especially since I was charged taxes plus shipping and handling of $6 for USPS! I sure hope my order comes through all new and the correct parts!! And also more coupon codes for at least free shipping...If so, I will recommend this site and give it a 10...
  • Oct 10, 2016
    Oct 19, 2016
    Although I am happy with my order, I didn't realize that there was no hole in the lid to put my temperature gauge thing into the food in the crackpot itself. It works perfect, but now I am no longer able to preprogrammed my meat for a certain temperature.
  • Oct 10, 2016
    Fast check out
  • Oct 10, 2016
    if Amazon says you are good Thats enough for me
    Oct 17, 2016
  • Oct 8, 2016
    so far so good
    Oct 19, 2016
  • Oct 3, 2016
    Oct 14, 2016
    This site was the easiest I have ever used and the item I needed was found immediately.
  • Oct 2, 2016
    Oct 13, 2016
    bought fisher price tires for our 4 wheeler. Easy assembly. Working GREAT! Kids back in business. THANK YOU!
  • Sep 28, 2016
    I chose this vendor because of reasonable shipping costs. Item price was about $2 cheaper than another source, but Marbeck was considerably less on shipping options by more than $5. For the item (vacuum cleaner wheel), urgent shipping was not necessary, so I chose the cheapest option.
    Oct 21, 2016
  • Sep 25, 2016
    My son's popcorn popper top dd not survive his recent move and Marbeck had the part I needed at a great price.
    Oct 11, 2016
  • Sep 5, 2016
    Oct 18, 2016
    My husband ordered what turned out to be the wrong part and when I tried to return it, Marbeck would give no return label. Not one that would deduct a certain amount off my return price, nothing! To return the items would have cost $70! Nevee ordering from them again