Marbeck Appliance Parts Reviews

07/03/2015
Marbeck Appliance Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Marbeck Appliance Parts is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 178 reviews.

Marbeck Appliance Parts Rating

More About Marbeck Appliance Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Marbeck Appliance Parts

Showing 81 - 100 of 178 Reviews
  • May 27, 2015
    Had issues trying to use Google Chrome. Talk to Marbeck switched to IE and issue resolved.
  • May 27, 2015
    I stubbled across your website looking for new tires for my sons hot wheel truck. I didn't even know I could actually replace the wheels until I found your website. It was super easy to order from your site and I was very impressed with how quickly the tires arrived. When they got here we were missing one part. But everything was so great up to that point I decided to go ahead and just order the other piece. Thank you!
  • May 24, 2015
    the expierence was quick and easy!
  • May 23, 2015
    Less money than other companies where you had to order separate beaters
  • May 22, 2015
    May 28, 2015
    had problems paying with pap pal ----your rep helped me out and solved the problem
  • May 22, 2015
    May 30, 2015
    Great product quick delivery
  • May 21, 2015
    Your web site was a little confusing. As long as I get the item I ordered, I will be very happy!
  • May 21, 2015
    I guess it was a good experience. I found what I wanted on page 3, but I see if I have any other problems with my mixer, where I can go for parts.
  • May 18, 2015
    Strange to ask how may children you have?
  • May 18, 2015
    the chat box was in the way of the form. I with there was an x to click and get rid of it if I wanted to
  • May 15, 2015
    Very easy to use website and ordering page.
    May 28, 2015
    Excellant service.
  • May 14, 2015
    May 19, 2015
    I am satisfied with this purchase I think you are an excellent alternative instead of buying parts for my gas grill directly from Sears.
  • May 12, 2015
    May 25, 2015
    Great price, great quality, safe packaging, they came in above my expectations
  • May 11, 2015
    May 19, 2015
    Entire process was simple and efficient.
  • May 11, 2015
    Finding the part that I need to replace was easy as pie. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
    May 25, 2015
    I loved the service, but the size of the product I thought I was purchasing was too small, thus the return, I didn't see the right size.
  • May 10, 2015
    It was the cheapest for the replacement part but shipping and handling seemed a bit steep, but I did not do any comparison shopping. I just wanted to get it ordered so I had the part as I use the crock pot quite often
    May 20, 2015
  • May 9, 2015
    I found the product was was needing easily.
    May 24, 2015
    None, handle works and that is all I have to say.
  • May 6, 2015
    I was able to find a hard-to-find part for my Old but Excellent Condition Hamilton Beach Food Processor for LESS at Marbeck Appliance Parts - Thank You - BJ
    May 19, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    May 21, 2015
    I ordered 3 replacement flame deflectors for my gas grill. Three boxes were delivered but one was empty. I called and another was sent and arrived within the timeframe promised. Customer services rep was polite and effective.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Just hope this cord works!
    May 21, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide