MardiGrasOutlet.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

MardiGrasOutlet.com Reviews

02/19/2017
MardiGrasOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. MardiGrasOutlet.com is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 50 reviews. Last rated on 12/30/2016.
Circle of Excellence - MardiGrasOutlet.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

MardiGrasOutlet.com Rating

More About MardiGrasOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% Not Rated

Neutral

2% Not Rated

Negative

2% Not Rated

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MardiGrasOutlet.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Jan 15, 2017
    I am delighted with my purchase. The items are exactly as described on the web site. I look forward to continued business.
  • Dec 30, 2016
    Easy to use website. Great selection of items.
    Jan 10, 2017
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Very pleased with the ease of selecting these gift items.
    Jan 08, 2017
  • Dec 30, 2016
    I really like how quick my order arrives!!!!
    Jan 08, 2017
    Love shopping Mardi Gras Outlet!!!
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Jan 04, 2017
    The experience with Mardi Gras Outlet was wonderful. I would highly recommend them to all family and friends.
  • Dec 28, 2016
    Jan 03, 2017
    Love the merchandise!
  • Dec 28, 2016
    I am leaving my Christmas tree up all year and decorating for most of the holidays as they come. Will start out with this and purple, gold and green ornaments. May need to order additional after I start redoing it for Mardi Gras next month.
    Jan 03, 2017
  • Dec 19, 2016
    There should be an ability to sort the search results by price or customer rating
    Dec 31, 2016
  • Dec 17, 2016
    Easy to order form this website, This was recommended to me from someone at work and I have seen the quality before.
    Dec 30, 2016
    Great Service! I got my full order sooner than expected.
  • Dec 29, 2016
    Great shopping experience.
  • Dec 27, 2016
    Prices were great!
  • Dec 27, 2016
    Visited several websites. This one was the easiest to use and prices were the best.
  • Dec 12, 2016
    Dec 23, 2016
    Items didn't light up but was replaced
  • Dec 17, 2016
    Always have what I need at great prices. Ships super fast.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Very nice site.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Annual order of mardi gras and St. Patrick's party bead order for California celebrations.
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Great selection. Sorry that the Café du Monde products were out of stock.
  • Dec 15, 2016
    Great site. Glad to discover this resource.
  • Dec 04, 2016
    I found exactly what I wanted the first time I looked!
    Dec 12, 2016
    The colors are exactly what I had expected but close.
  • Nov 18, 2016
    Dec 11, 2016
    I would like to see different/ more combo packs. You know, team colors, rainbow pack... maybe an option to pick 3 colors in one big bag of beads.