MardiGrasOutlet.com Reviews

03/30/2015
MardiGrasOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. MardiGrasOutlet.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 701 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - MardiGrasOutlet.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

MardiGrasOutlet.com Rating

More About MardiGrasOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MardiGrasOutlet.com

Showing 231 - 250 of 701 Reviews
  • Feb 15, 2015
    Great products, excellent selection, reasonable prices, speedy delivery, excellent service.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Every year I throw a huge Mardi Gras party and I always get my beads from y'all. Thank you for helping me share my culture.
  • Feb 14, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving the products in a timely manner and evaluating they quality. I am cautiously optimistic :-)!
  • Feb 13, 2015
    great online company.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    Nice shopping experience. Hope it gets here when it should, for my party this weekend.
    Feb 15, 2015
    Super fast shipping & awesome prices!
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Used this site a couple years ago, glad to know it's still aorund!
    Feb 15, 2015
    FAST service, great selection... Some were broken when we got them, but oh well...
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Very happy with MardiGrasOutlet. The shipping is faster and cheaper than any other bead seller I've dealt with.
    Feb 14, 2015
  • Feb 9, 2015
    The check out process sucks when using a shipping address other than billing.
    Feb 14, 2015
  • Feb 8, 2015
    I love them!
    Feb 14, 2015
  • Feb 8, 2015
    Love the selections. I wish I had found it sooner!
    Feb 14, 2015
    Quick delivery and very pleased with all my purchases.
  • Feb 5, 2015
    Nice stuff at great prices. Excellent shipping choices and prices. A little bit of trouble finding the wig and selection brought up twig instead. I will order in future years. Wished you weren't out of a few things such as plush alligator with King crown and Jester dolls with porcelain faces.
    Feb 13, 2015
    terrific place to shop and order. Lowest shipping of Mardi Gras items. Love it.
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I think you have the best prices I've seen on line.
    Feb 14, 2015
    Very good quality. On time delivery
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I like the multiple ways to find items. Given the large inventory of items its sometimes fearful that I will not find something I would like. Always like to see whats new
    Feb 16, 2015
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Mardigrasoutlet has a great selection of mardi gras beads...just what I was looking for to give out at my party. I love all the different shapes!
    Feb 15, 2015
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I ordered from you last week, and was impressed with the speed of the order.
    Feb 13, 2015
  • Jan 24, 2015
    I think it would be more logical to do the survey after the items have arrived
    Feb 15, 2015
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Love this place!!!
    Feb 13, 2015
    I love mardisgrasoutlet.com! Thank you!
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Feb 13, 2015
    One of my light strands was faulty. Only half of the lights worked. I replaced each bulb and still no success. I did not have time before our party to return the lights for new ones. My fault for waiting to late to order them in the first place. Otherwise I am very happy with the price and products. I will probably order again, but I will visit your store in person next time that I am in the LA area and make the purchase in person.
Show
Hide
Hide