MardiGrasOutlet.com Reviews

09/30/2016
MardiGrasOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. MardiGrasOutlet.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 111 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - MardiGrasOutlet.com

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

7 years

MardiGrasOutlet.com Rating

More About MardiGrasOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MardiGrasOutlet.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 111 Reviews
  • Sep 4, 2016
    Site was fine as I already new what I wanted to purchase. Liked the rate for shipping especially.
  • Sep 4, 2016
    I place an order once a year for the football season, and have been doing so for about 5 - 6 years. I always am very satisfied with what is offered, the price, and shipping on time.
  • Sep 2, 2016
    Love the variety for fun stuff! Best prices and great customer service.
  • Aug 31, 2016
    Sep 6, 2016
    Excellent product, excellent service and exceptional delivery - couldn't be happier!!
  • Aug 30, 2016
    Sep 7, 2016
    Some of the beads were broken upon arrival.
  • Aug 30, 2016
    More options in shipping
  • Aug 30, 2016
    More options in shipping
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I love the easy ordering and quick delivery. Prices are the best I've found.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Good site with good prices. Good shipping options as well.
  • Aug 27, 2016
    The site was very simple to navigate through, which is always great.
  • Aug 26, 2016
    first time ordering will let you know
    Sep 6, 2016
  • Aug 25, 2016
    I wish just once I'd really get $100 coupon, credit or whatever. This never seems to work for me. Wouldn't that be a great surprise. Yay ME !!!
  • Aug 24, 2016
    Nice selections at a very fair price.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Aug 31, 2016
    Items are great shipping fees are outrageous
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Aug 31, 2016
    Items are great shipping fees are outrageous
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Sep 6, 2016
    Flag was very high quality and heavy duty
  • Aug 17, 2016
    Pretty easy website, but the shipping cost is outrageous!
    Aug 29, 2016
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Aug 25, 2016
    The products I ordered were damaged, and was told that because the prices are priced inexpensively they met mardigras outlet satisfactory for shipping. Very disappointed.