MardiGrasOutlet.com Reviews

08/29/2016
MardiGrasOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. MardiGrasOutlet.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 116 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - MardiGrasOutlet.com

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

6 years

MardiGrasOutlet.com Rating

More About MardiGrasOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MardiGrasOutlet.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 116 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2016
    The online buying was easy.
  • Jul 2, 2016
    Great place to get "Mummers Parasols" for upcoming niece's wedding. Had ordered these in past from here, and they had held up well for a number of parties/weddings. Need more for Philadelphia style fun. Big thanks!!!
  • Jul 1, 2016
    web site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.
  • Jun 30, 2016
    Love the site but shipping is very expensive.
  • Jun 29, 2016
    Been look for this item hope it's what I need
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Everything is nice.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    So far so good. Shipping is to costly.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Never had a problem!
  • Jun 25, 2016
    Shipping charges are ridiculous and I wouldn't have ordered if it wasn't something I absolutely needed for a craft project that I can't buy in my area.
  • Jun 25, 2016
    had just what I was looking for !
  • Jun 25, 2016
    Your products and prices are the best
  • Jun 24, 2016
    Wish so many things weren't out of stock, I would have bought much more. Wish there was a minimum for free shipping, would make you much more competitive to other sites.
    Jul 5, 2016
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Great site! Easy to order, great price!
  • Jun 23, 2016
    Very happy with options & that item desired was in stock.
  • Jun 22, 2016
    My last order was missing two pieces . It would be great if a quality check was performed before the order is shipped out .
    Jul 1, 2016
  • Jun 16, 2016
    It was very easy to follow along to fill out this order. All my expectations were met.
    Jun 22, 2016
    I am disappointed that the mesh was not as vibrant as it looked in the picture. It is still usable but not in the project I wanted it for. It is very washed out for a red, white & blue patriotic mesh. There is nothing dull & washed out about the 4th of July. I am looking elsewhere for the darker colored.
  • Jun 12, 2016
    Great selection. Very high quality. Fast delivery.
    Jun 26, 2016
  • Jun 9, 2016
    good place to shop
    Jun 20, 2016
  • May 24, 2016
    I have purchased product from your company on a few occasions now and have been very satisfied and will purchase again from you and will recommend your company in the future.
    Jun 22, 2016
    My order was delivered to someone else that lived in my neighborhood around the corner from me...he contacted me and brought my box to me. Other than that, I was happy with ordering my product through MardiGrasOulet.com and will order from them again in the future when needed.