marineandreef.com Reviews

02/12/2016
marineandreef.com Ratings and User Reviews. marineandreef.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 119 reviews. Last rated on 02/11/2016.

marineandreef.com Rating

More About marineandreef.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for marineandreef.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
  • Feb 11, 2016
    Marine and Reef is my go to spot for those items that I can't find locally. They've always been a pleasure to work with. As a result I will continue using them for as long as I have a reef tank!
  • Feb 11, 2016
    There website is very good and I received a discount
  • Feb 11, 2016
    I always find what I am looking for for my salt water tanks
  • Feb 10, 2016
    I wish one of the items I wanted to purchase was in stock (29 gallon coralife biocube aquarium)
  • Feb 10, 2016
    The item that I ordered did not have a very good description and a single picture...I am buying this for the lights and they did not even have a picture of the lights. I called and spoke to Carlos in sales and he made it clear that he was very bored with our interaction. I thought it odd that I was speaking with a sales rep and he never offered to take my order over the phone, just kept referring me to the website. My address often does not show up when entered for FedEx shipping, though FedEx does deliver to my house along with UPS. I need this item soon, and I paid $125 for overnight shipping. I hope that they do not screw my order up...would have preferred to have a person take my order but it was clear that was not going to happen.
  • Feb 9, 2016
    good prices on most items
  • Feb 8, 2016
    It's a good online store.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    This is my first time purchasing. I'm hoping to have a great experience with the product and shipping and will continue to look to this store for future purchases if I do.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    very please with replacement parts that I needed for my fluval canister filters. Fast shipping and very reasonable prices.
  • Feb 8, 2016
    Was surprised to find the parts I needed.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Need more item's shown on mobile phones when I didu search my item came up and I made the purchase. Would have probably bought more items but there were noNE shown toe
  • Feb 3, 2016
    i was a nice experience to buy from you , but i live in puerto rico and is not in the list of the states even though is a usa territory. i had to make my order to a relative home address in NY and after that to pay again to them to send the order to puerto rico.... is a double pay for the delivery is not fare
  • Feb 2, 2016
    A good place with very good prices!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    I like it
  • Feb 1, 2016
    The website is easy to use love quick and easy everything is affordable
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Feb 5, 2016
    Shocked at how quickly the products came. Impressive :)
  • Jan 25, 2016
    love shopping at marine reef
    Feb 3, 2016
    Overall loved the purchase and on time delivery
  • Jan 23, 2016
    They had what I wanted
    Jan 30, 2016
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Found what I needed but was looking for a simple replacement light for my Baby Biorbe and had to buy the more expensive one because this was not offered
    Jan 31, 2016
    This took a week to receive but was intact.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Very helpful staff. Patient and well informed. I appreciate the time they took in order for me to purchase the correct items I was looking for.
    Jan 31, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide