marineandreef.com Reviews

05/24/2015
marineandreef.com Ratings and User Reviews. marineandreef.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 95 reviews. Last rated on 05/23/2015.

marineandreef.com Rating

More About marineandreef.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for marineandreef.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
  • May 23, 2015
    happy to have found old replacement parts. Fairly easy to identify, I hope the gaskets are the correct ones but only 12.00. nice to have paypal. (scary putting out info online). wasn't the cheapest for the quartz sleeve but nice to have the exact part number so I would rather pay more to be sure to get the right part.
  • May 22, 2015
    great service and prices and shipping. availability could be improved.
  • May 18, 2015
    Their costomer service is really awesome!
  • May 16, 2015
    great shopping experience
    May 24, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    Great Prices on fish pond replacement parts
  • May 11, 2015
    First time online shopper with this site. Very please with the prices and shipping . Will probaly shop again.
    May 23, 2015
    Thanks
  • May 8, 2015
    Great website to find replacement parts for aquariums. They also had a promo code that you could use to get 5% off. Every one loves a deal!
  • May 7, 2015
    Alwyas great prices. They also have a lot of replacement parts which is great.
  • May 6, 2015
    Easy to find what I need
    May 15, 2015
    works as advertised
  • May 5, 2015
    loved prices and ease of a coupon
  • May 5, 2015
    Great site, pat yourself on the back!
  • May 5, 2015
    May 15, 2015
    Great Selection of pruducts. Having items on sale is why I chose to purchase from them and not other competiros.
  • May 5, 2015
    Depending on when I received this order will determine my recommendation.
  • May 2, 2015
    May 10, 2015
    PURCHASED 2 LED BULBS. ONE DAMAGED WHEN I RECEIVED. CALLED AND WAS SHIPPED A REPLACEMENT IMMEDIATELY. CARLOS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. THANK YOU
  • May 1, 2015
    Marineandreef has the best value for my needs!
    May 11, 2015
    I love my fish and feel good about feeding them for less than I pay in our local fish supply store. Thanks :)
  • Apr 30, 2015
    It is a the best price in the product.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    ordered your product through amazon, came to you directly this time
  • Apr 25, 2015
    i love them!!
    Apr 30, 2015
    Love them
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Easy to find and order products I needed
    May 6, 2015
    Easy to find what I needed
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Best place to buy aquarium stuff!!!!!!!!
    May 24, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide