marineandreef.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

marineandreef.com Reviews

05/26/2017
marineandreef.com Ratings and User Reviews. marineandreef.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 105 reviews.

marineandreef.com Rating

More About marineandreef.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

71% 70%

Neutral

23% 25%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for marineandreef.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 105 Reviews
  • May 13, 2017
    Marineandreef are an excellent company and their staff has been great!
  • May 12, 2017
    I love your site. You have great product selection at reasonable price. Review system and video sharing other people's experience with the product will really help weed out the bad products and help new buyers with decision making.
  • May 12, 2017
    easy layout but not clear how to see more product on page, the next button was very small and for a moment i thought that their stock was very limited
  • May 01, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    Yes, it was exactly what I needed.
  • May 10, 2017
    easy to find peoduct
  • May 09, 2017
    Had been looking for what I found on your site, prices for each item were excellent. Thank you again!
  • May 09, 2017
    Lots of items at great prices and reasonable shipping costs
  • May 08, 2017
    O.K.
  • Apr 27, 2017
    I definitely appreciate your tax free sales and free shipping over $99!
    May 06, 2017
  • May 03, 2017
    Have items that are hard to find elsewhere.
  • Apr 23, 2017
    best prices
    May 02, 2017
    Great service and quick delivery...can't beat the prices on Biorb
  • May 01, 2017
    Great website. Easy access.
  • May 01, 2017
    This company is super, quality products at a great price.Shipping through the postal service phenomenal.Will buy in the future
  • Apr 29, 2017
    shopping experience would be better without annoying surveys adding to time!
  • Apr 28, 2017
    It was satisfactory for my needs.
  • Apr 28, 2017
    ridiculous price for a piece of rubber
  • Apr 27, 2017
    Great prouducts
  • Apr 21, 2017
    found exactly what i was looking for.
    Apr 27, 2017
    items arrived on time exactly what i needed.
  • Apr 25, 2017
    Na
  • Apr 08, 2017
    I liked shopping at marineandreef I found everything I needed for the replacement parts on my fish tank. I had issues looking for these parts and found them here at affordable prices. I recommend this web page. A highly satisfied customer
    Apr 24, 2017
    Marineandreef was the only website that I found all my fish tank filtration. It was great shopping on line easy and fast checkout. All parts affordable and quick delivery. I am pleased and will recommend it to my family and friends-