Massage-Tools.com Reviews

08/28/2015
Massage-Tools.com Ratings and User Reviews. Massage-Tools.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 16 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2015.
yahoo merchant

Massage-Tools.com Rating

More About Massage-Tools.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 83%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

6% 17%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Massage-Tools.com

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Great price. Great quality saddle chair.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Prices and Shipping a bit pricey..but hopefully nice items!
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Like their products. They are great for my clients so that they can work on themselves. I will not always be there.
    Aug 13, 2015
    Great service and received product very timely. I uses these tools in my work and show people how to use them on their self for their own health.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I called and spoke to customer service talked with a very nice lady named kim, she was extremely nice, and willing to help. She sealed the deal for me to purchase from this merchant!
    Aug 6, 2015
    I was browsing everywhere comparing prices, yours are phenomenal. What sealed the deal for me to order was when I spoke to customer service and she was so nice.
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Jul 24, 2015
    Table exceeded my expections. As mostly assembled and what was left was easy. I would recommend a T-handle on the Allen wrench, would make tightening bolts a lot easier.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I received very good Customer Service from Christian
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Great valued products and fast shipping!!!
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jul 26, 2015
    I prefer the Deep-Tissue Massage Lotion to the Advanced Therapy Massage Gel. I would like to return the gel.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 11, 2015
    Customer service team was very responsive.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I wish they can add tax fee to their total price before submit order
  • Jun 16, 2015
    My first experience shopping and purchasing was good.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    The massage chair I was looking for at a better price!
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Jun 10, 2015
    I was very impressed with product and how quickly itt arrived would definitely place additional items from massage-tools when the need arises and would not hesitate to recommend to friends
  • May 31, 2015
    I try another web before, But the picture did not show the product with door open so i can see inside. with 2 compartment that what i am looking for . the price is $37.00 cheaper. fast deliver
  • May 28, 2015
    I phoned to ask a question and the answer was prompt and very nice.
    Jun 8, 2015
    Love these sheets! They are soft and fit just right! Will order again!
  • May 23, 2015
    Jun 14, 2015
    order was late. no communication other wise it was all good.
Show
Hide
Hide