Massage-Tools.com Reviews

02/06/2016
Massage-Tools.com Ratings and User Reviews. Massage-Tools.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2016.
yahoo merchant

Massage-Tools.com Rating

More About Massage-Tools.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 80%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

7% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

3.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Massage-Tools.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Quick and easy. Had the right product at a fair price.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    The video is really helpful.
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Had everything I needed
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Feb 6, 2016
    Very pleased with service and prompt delivery.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    GREAT! could use more pics of product on site.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    seems like a good site, wish the shipping was a little less.
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Shipping rates are outrageous----$21.43 for face paper! There was no option for longer delivery less expensive rate. The only reason I purchased was because what I needed was on sale that off set shipping prices. I won't shop here again unless what I want is on sale and I certainly won't recommend them because of their shipping policy.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    would like equipment to be cateogized, ie. Tables in one section, face cradels in another, bolsters , chair tables, etc....... to make selection choices easier and easier to find what customer is looking fo, instead of all bundled sparactically...................................
  • Dec 23, 2015
    Jan 10, 2016
    misleading and not helping with the return cost us too much
  • Dec 20, 2015
    Good product.
    Jan 7, 2016
    Great product. Works like expected.
  • Dec 19, 2015
    Love everything about this site and how easy it is to use! Great work and will recommend.
  • Dec 19, 2015
    Good prices. Fairly easy to navigate. I'm not too computer oriented.
  • Dec 12, 2015
    great site! very satisfied
  • Dec 11, 2015
    I am happy to be doing business with you again!
    Dec 28, 2015
    Perhaps it is the time of year (Christmas Rush) that I placed my order. I felt I had made a mistake in placing my order with Massage-Tools because I was having difficulty reaching and having any type of a response from their customer service. As of today, December 28, 2015...all of my products ordered are in my possession and are as described. Thank you
  • Dec 11, 2015
    PRICE WAS BEST I COULD FIND!
  • Dec 9, 2015
    The shipping and restocking fee for returns was very disappointing
  • Dec 7, 2015
    Great prices and service!
    Dec 17, 2015
    You have the best prices for what I needed. Thank you
  • Dec 5, 2015
    Easy to find and use site
  • Nov 30, 2015
    I've had great customer care and support from massage tools!
  • Nov 14, 2015
    I have always been very satisfied with the products and the service. The shipping cost for this item seems high.
    Nov 30, 2015
    I think you're wonderful! And I'm your devoted fan!
Show
Hide
Hide