Mattel Reviews

07/21/2014
Mattel Ratings and User Reviews. Mattel is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 434 reviews. Last rated on 07/21/2014.
x

Mattel Rating

More About Mattel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mattel

Showing 1 - 20 of 434 Reviews
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Thought there would be more ethnicity choices for the Girl Scout Barbie. I was only given one.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I found this website on the back of a batman toy. You cannot find Robin anywhere, and my son also likes bad guys. You only find the heros in the stores.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Good experience. Hopefully delivery will be the same.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Hope this works
  • Jul 20, 2014
    need to keep hot newer items in stock
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Unable to find the African American doll at Target where I usually buy glad I thought to try direct
  • Jul 20, 2014
    The shopping experience was good but was disappointed in the shipping charges....thought it was little high.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Please have more of the collector dolls like princess around the world or dolls of all countries, they are only on amazon
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Very pleased with the choices of toys!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    The name of the doll was wrong. Her name is really Principessa, the website called her Dulcissima. That doll is a $75 doll...I hope there will not be a problem with the fulfillment of my order.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    I grew up with Mattel and trust it for my children/grandchildren. Quality toys.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Thank you for shipping to Canada!
    Jul 21, 2014
    My tracking number changed after the initial shipment e-mail and I was not notified.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    great no problems
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    So happy that I got chance to order my new doll
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 19, 2014
    it is for my grandson - hot wheel tracks - so i won't know about the product for a few days. anxious to see it in action!
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 21, 2014
    thank you for the wonderful toys and work
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Amazing
    Jul 19, 2014
    Awesome! Would definitely recommend!
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Make the old Batman movie toys....Joker,Riddler,Twoface,Freeze...etc
    Jul 19, 2014
    Love this line ...hope to see more
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 20, 2014
    주문건은 제대로 제대로 배달되었습니다. 만족스럽고 다음에도 주문할 예정입니다.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    awesome shopping experience
    Jul 20, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide