Mattel Reviews

11/23/2014
Mattel Ratings and User Reviews. Mattel is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1094 reviews. Last rated on 11/22/2014.
x

Mattel Rating

More About Mattel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mattel

Showing 1 - 20 of 1094 Reviews
  • Nov 22, 2014
    there are so many great toys on this website that It was difficult to pick just one. I'm looking forward to giving this gift to my granddaughter.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Your prices are competitive...however I found more deals last year
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Not comparable in price to Target or Walmart, but they were out of stock so I still bought it (but not happy about it). Target also has free shipping but not Mattel.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    i like it a lot
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Your prices were better than Amazon!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    these items that I purchased are for my grandchildren.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I've ordered from Mattel several times before and I've always been very pleased.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I appreciate getting $25 off my order plus free shipping. We have 10 grandchildren, so we save wherever we can.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    very happy with the selection!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Bought the toy for my grandchild, this was my first time buying on this site. Pleased with the price of the toy and free shipping with a purchase of $25
  • Nov 22, 2014
    This was a very enjoyable experience. I will most definitely return.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Very good experience
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I was not able to find this any place else the Barbie dol house alone is not big enough.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO KNOW THAT I COULD HAVE SAVE AN ADDITIONAL PERCENT IF IS SPENT 10 MORE DOLLARS
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I'm not sure why my date of birth was necessary upon completion of the sale! I have never before had to give that information when completing a purchase. I would highly recommend eliminating that requirement!! Otherwise, the process was smooth and easy, and I will likely return when I need to make another purchase for my granddaughter. Thank you!
  • Nov 22, 2014
    glad to have the abilty to order direcly from manufactuer because all retail stores were already sold out.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    didn't think I would be able to purchase the toy I wanted for my granddaughter, but Mattel came through!
  • Nov 12, 2014
    It is a great site
    Nov 22, 2014
    Great selection of toys and super fast service!!
  • Nov 11, 2014
    I was glad to find what I was looking for..
    Nov 22, 2014
    did not get my product I ordered on the time that was given..
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Nov 22, 2014
    I would have kept the items if Mattel was price competitive
Show
Hide
Hide