Mattel Reviews

06/28/2015
Mattel Ratings and User Reviews. Mattel is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 347 reviews.
x

Mattel Rating

More About Mattel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mattel

Showing 31 - 50 of 347 Reviews
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Mattel has above average toys.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Huge fan, especially of the WWE Line for my son.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Great job keep up the good work
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Would be nice if they had a shop that would be in Canada and offered some of the same (or legacy) items that are in the US Shop
  • Jun 19, 2015
    me costo al principio de hacer la compra pero fue porque no estaba familiarizada con la pagina... despues todo normal. gracias
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Mattel is a great alternative to shopping store to store. I find lots of hard-to-find items on here for my niece!
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Very easy to navigate and love PayPal option. Very satisfied
  • Jun 18, 2015
    thank for great price
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Thanks for the offer. Figures can get expensive, so I always take advantage of offers like these. Retailer Ringside Collectibles over prices your items unfairly. Each is priced differently for maximum profit.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    My grandson loves WWE so I could not resist this deal!
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Great selection and prices on the Monster High collection.
  • Jun 17, 2015
    I love Mattell and the great prices they have. I am very satisified with all the things I have ordered.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Needs to have more of the cars and planes diecast characters.
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I would ask if a person has grandchildren . the last question only pertained to having own children
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Great shopping Experience.!!
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Mattel's customer service is bad as is the quality of the products. Over the last months there have been faults in all my orders that has not been very well received by Mattel's customer service and has lead to many disappointments. My only reason for this particular purchase is that the items was on sale. Otherwise I try to stay away from shopping here. Sad but true.
    Jun 19, 2015
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Usually I wait for a doll to be cheaper on amazon, but this is the first place to get the one I wanted not for pre-order at $70+, and I wanted this one enough that I just got it.
    Jun 20, 2015
  • May 30, 2015
    love the free shipping at $25!
    Jun 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide