Mattel Reviews

06/02/2015
Mattel Ratings and User Reviews. Mattel is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 461 reviews.
x

Mattel Rating

More About Mattel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Mattel

Showing 31 - 50 of 461 Reviews
  • May 28, 2015
    love shopping at mattel
  • May 27, 2015
    I am very pleased with the whole experience shopping with Mattel.
  • May 27, 2015
    I was so pleased with the prices in the clearance section.
  • May 27, 2015
    I love Mattel products but your shipping costs are absolutely unfair in my opinion. On both occasions I bought from you it was for my daughter for Christmas and now her birthday but I am so disappointed in the the shipping costs of $131 when I only spent $65. It's ridiculous. I am mad at myself now for making this purchase and don't know how to get out of it. Can I please have someone email me or phone me as I need to discuss with one of your representatives how these shipping costs are justified. nicolitaobrien@icloud.com ph: 0413530813. I really cannot not afford your shipping costs.
  • May 26, 2015
    Great toys I will always enjoy Mattel toys...
  • May 26, 2015
    The best shop!
  • May 26, 2015
    the best toys web site
  • May 26, 2015
    I've grown up with mattel and now my loved ones to grow with mattel,
  • May 26, 2015
    found what i needed for lower than what others are charging. your site was very easy to use. thx
  • May 25, 2015
    Search capabilities are very weak. Product information was lacking - needed car size e.g. 1:43. Videos were very good.
  • May 24, 2015
    very poor selection and the prices not so competitive
  • May 24, 2015
    need more selection of elite figures but other wise great price
  • May 24, 2015
    toys prices are competitive however the shipping rate was a bit expensive though which makes me have a second thought. Also I cant find where to put the "free gift message form" to fill
  • May 24, 2015
    I am pleased with variety of choices in products.
  • May 19, 2015
    Great site with good prices on items and helpful customer service
    May 27, 2015
    Very good online store with competitive prices and very good customer service.
  • May 14, 2015
    you would believe they have the bes selection... actually quite disappointing
    May 27, 2015
    Inventory and prices 1/10, 0 stars
  • May 10, 2015
    I love toys and love being able to give them.
    May 25, 2015
    I enjoy going on their site, and love their specials!!
  • May 8, 2015
    I am collecting Barbie dolls. It's always nice to see a new one.
    May 25, 2015
    I purchased Cinderella doll but her glass shoes don't fit her feet. I was very surprised of that ! And it was disappointing that I didn't find a doll stand in the box. What a shame. Also her beautiful curling hair was squashed in the box.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    I tried to order from a smart phone and the order refused to be processed, i had to get on a PC to place the order
    May 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide