Medical Supply Depot Reviews

08/28/2014
Medical Supply Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Medical Supply Depot is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 317 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2014.

Medical Supply Depot Rating

More About Medical Supply Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Medical Supply Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 317 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I may have to compair details with my brother to see who got the best deal
  • Aug 22, 2014
    would have preferred better product pictures
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Refund on last two missed up purchases still have not been honored!!'
  • Aug 19, 2014
    I was glad to find the product.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    It is has a good price and no shipping charge, and don't want to have breakage delivery.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Great products at a competitive price.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Very easy to order. Products displayed nicely.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS
  • Aug 17, 2014
    Sorry email address is jamesaiello@sbcglobal.net
  • Aug 16, 2014
    I am making this purchase for my Momma who is in Ga. Very happy with the ease of paying online and shipping to her directly. And the free shipping is an awesome touch!! Thank you for that
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Look8ing forward to prompt & damage free delivery
  • Aug 16, 2014
    First choice when shopping for medical supplies.Easy shopping experience.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    Very easy to find products, information on those products and prices and quality are top-notch. Checkout is a breeze. Highly recommended.
    Aug 20, 2014
  • Aug 12, 2014
    EASY TO ORDER,PRICES ARE GREAT
    Aug 20, 2014
    excellent place to do business with
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    i HAVE NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT THE MEDICAL SUPPLY DEPOT, THEY HAVE EVERYTHING I NEED FOR MY DAD! AND WHEN I DO OREDER, THEIR SERVICE IS VERY PROMPT! BECAUSE I LIVE IN THE NY. STATE AREA THE DELIVERY RESPONSE IS QUICKER.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Excellent products and shipments come in a very timely manner. Great prices!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 9, 2014
    easy and convenient with free shipping its a no brain er!
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Not easy to get what I wanted and actually didn't find it though you do have that item it would not show up. Last time I ordered they gave me 2 inch instead of the 3inch Conan rolls I had order. This did make a problem as I was unable to order the colored designed cobans I wanted . So I settled for a distasteful YELLOW OUCG!
    Aug 19, 2014
    Wrong items ongoing problem without resolution
  • Aug 7, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    Great prices and good products. Deliverd in time.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Aug 20, 2014
    The service, personnel, and product were all very good. The product just would not satisfy my unique needs.
Show
Hide
Hide