Memory-Up Reviews

02/25/2015
Memory-Up Ratings and User Reviews. Memory-Up is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 02/25/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Memory-Up

2010 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Memory-Up Rating

More About Memory-Up

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 78%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

17% 22%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Memory-Up

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Transaction was great looking forward in receiving my Memory !!
  • Feb 12, 2015
    This was a pleasant experience. Thank you
    Feb 22, 2015
    Good place to get your memory but only wish I could update my 66 year old physical memory.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    great site best for memory ever
    Feb 19, 2015
  • Feb 9, 2015
    So far, So good. Just made purchase. Have not received the product yet.
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Thanks very much. I hope my life will be more productive.
  • Feb 6, 2015
    First time customer... seems to be a reasonably priced resource.
    Feb 21, 2015
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I love the details and how they tell you what memory you need for your exact computer system.
  • Feb 2, 2015
    The site functions well, and the information is equally well presented. (Prior to shipping/receiving) The order process was exactly as expected.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Your place is where I find all kinds of ram memory and excellent support and prices.
    Jan 24, 2015
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Great Cheap Company
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Jan 20, 2015
    Good product. It is working very well.
  • Jan 1, 2015
    Jan 11, 2015
    I was told that the memory card I was ordering was specifically for my camera. It did not work and was the wrong one. Now I have to pay return shipping when I was not at fault. Don't think this is appropriate.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    good price for a memory card that works
    Jan 9, 2015
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Very easy and straight forward purchasing.
    Jan 16, 2015
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Nice website, fast and easy
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Hope to keep shoping...
    Dec 21, 2014
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great pricing
    Dec 17, 2014
    My CIO recommended using Memory-Up. I understand they are a great company. Unfortunately they sent me the wrong memory for my iMac. Unfortunately it's been difficult to reach Customer Support. The message on the 1-888 number states the business opens at 8:30am PST. My called was answered at 9:02am PST. I was on hold for more than 30 minutes. Unfortunately my issue wasn't resolved. I was told I needed to speak to Tech Support. POSITIVE: Tech Support just contacted me (Anderson) and is sending the correct memory and sending a return envelope. Hoping this resolves my challenges. Thanks
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Easy shopping experience
    Dec 12, 2014
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    The memory I received did not work in my Dell Vostro 230. After I installed it, the PC would not boot. No hard drive activity at all. Reinstalled old memory and PC booted and work fine. Submitted RA for exchange but still have not received a response.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Dec 7, 2014
    It was a great experience. Product delivered well in time. In fact much earlier than expected. The product worked fine in go and there was no hassle whatsoever.
Show
Hide
Hide