Men's Personal Effects Reviews

Men's Personal Effects Ratings and User Reviews. Men's Personal Effects is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2014.

Recent Reviews for Men's Personal Effects

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2014
    I Will Continue To Buy From Them Thank you
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I owned one of your knives some time ago but it was either lost or stolen, I did not think Iwould be able to replace it - so, I am hoping I have been successful.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I Like There Merchandise Thank You
  • Jul 27, 2014
    i'm an older woman and purchased a small push button knife, due to joints not moving as well as they used too!
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I will see when my first order arrives
  • Jul 10, 2014
    A little on the expensive side but definitely what I need and they shipped it quick and it arrived on time.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    One of five items I have purchased from you was defective and returned, however I am very pleased with the selection, price and availability of your products.
  • May 18, 2014
    May 27, 2014
    Great products, delivered well on time.
  • May 16, 2014
    Great Products at good prices
  • Apr 27, 2014
    Nice selection great price
    May 5, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide