MensUSA.com Reviews

02/26/2015
MensUSA.com Ratings and User Reviews. MensUSA.com is rated 6.6 out of 10 from 270 reviews. Last rated on 02/26/2015.

Recent Reviews for MensUSA.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 270 Reviews
  • Feb 26, 2015
    it was easy and affordable,but please can you add paypal so you can be perfect,thanks.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    i liked the selection
  • Feb 24, 2015
    OveRALL I HAVE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Finding the needed product was very easy.. The prices are fair and reasonable.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    Thanks for your buisness
  • Feb 22, 2015
    I love your website many items to choose from. Only a few things I was not please with , some of your boots collections was in photos altogether, the photos were not clear and did separate the pair for a clear view.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I am pleased to have discovered this site. Unfortunately, I tried to buy a size of a suit for myself and the site kept showing shipping error so I had to settle for a smaller size than I wanted.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    We shall see what I get.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    1st time user of site so alittle early for a survey, I have not received product yet. did not appear to be a large shirt selection and I was looking at the overcoats but color selection preferred (Tweed) not offered and more photographs of various mens shapes and sizes would be helpful
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I wish you had 41 short in men's
  • Feb 21, 2015
    I like what i have discovered and i've put it among my favourites. I hope my shoes fit nicely as US sizes differ from UK sizes. I will shop again, but must try my shoes first before i spend again. It's a bit of a gamble, here's hoping.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I am waiting for the item before I can really comment. From what I see so for I can recommande my friends to this merchant.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    First time in website. Favorably impressed. Will certainly cosider shopping here first for future items
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Easy shopping, great prices
    Feb 21, 2015
  • Feb 15, 2015
    check out process probably easiest ever
    Feb 21, 2015
  • Feb 11, 2015
    Feb 21, 2015
    I found a great suit for my son at a great price. The product is beautifully made and was delivered quickly.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    GOOD LOOKING CLOTHES
    Feb 24, 2015
    I bought the suit for my brother in another country,it fit perfect and he love it Thanks.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    EXCELLANT EXPERINCE & VERY GOOD PRODUCT
    Feb 26, 2015
  • Feb 7, 2015
    Feb 20, 2015
    called and emailed several times still waiting for tracking info
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Easy to use with a wide range to chose from.
    Feb 22, 2015
    I ordered an off white suit only to have delivered a cream suit. As it costs far too much to return the suit I am stuck with a suit I have no use for at all. The suit was to be worn for my wedding day now I have the expense of having to buy another suit. I personally would never use this company ever again. They offered me a measly $50 which I think is ridiculous as I paid $189 plus $80 delivery then another £23 for import taxes. This is a disgraceful way to do business and I feel I should've had a full refund at least for the cost of the suit as it was not the colour I ordered.
Show
Hide
Hide