MensUSA.com Reviews

01/25/2015
MensUSA.com Ratings and User Reviews. MensUSA.com is rated 6.9 out of 10 from 268 reviews. Last rated on 01/24/2015.

Recent Reviews for MensUSA.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 268 Reviews
  • Jan 24, 2015
    so far good
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Do u want 2 find the best suit in men fashion, it is MensUSA.com
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Easy to use with a wide range to chose from.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    no thank you
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Do not no anything about them at this time
  • Jan 20, 2015
    I think I am going to be happy with the purchase.it said on the webpage free upgrade to 3 day shipping but it was not verified on the final bill.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    excited about my order looking forward to future purchases process very simple,thank so much.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Should have paypal as an option for payment. Many styles, few color selections. I was very satisfied with my first purchase.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I was very pleased with Men's USA service.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    This experience has been one that I will continue to use due to the variety of products, ease of shopping, & comfort in trusting the quality of products.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    The reason I was unable to give scores in 10 of each category is that is was discouraging when I was looking a men's suits and when I wanted to see the same suit in a different color that it was offered in no photos were available on some items. If they were shown I would have purchased more products. I loved the selection of men's suits of color.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Jan 20, 2015
    The 2 suits I ordered came on time and were just exactly what I thought they would be. Very attractive suits, made well, nice fabric and design and very reasonably priced. I will definitely order again from MensUSA.Com.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Jan 19, 2015
    I was given a Survey the day I ordered then offered to buy magazines. Thought that was cheesy and possibly a scam hacked into your system.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Jan 22, 2015
    The price was great, so was the site and purchased item.!
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Jan 20, 2015
    I originally ordered the product online, I called back the next day to change the order to something different that cost more. Then I was told that the product I originally ordered was not available, so I placed the second order and payed the difference. I called back two days later because I hadn't received a tracking number and was told that the second item I ordered was not available. So I asked for a refund and right away I received an email stating that a refund has been processed, but four days later I still have not received my refund on my card. I have been reading a lot of bad reviews online about men's USA and I'm worried about receiving my refund. I cannot afford to lose over $200. Just being honest with how I feel, please don't take it personal.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    MensUSA.com is a top rated online fashion store. Nevertheless I have no previous experience with them to enable my rating. Since experience is the best teacher, I must remain on the defensive for now. I am not prepared to spend my hard earned money on inferior product. Also, I don't like the hassle of Returns / Exchanges. The company MUST get it right the first time.
    Jan 19, 2015
    MensUSA is undoubtedly one of the leading online fashion store with variety of top products. I dislike the customer service of this company; still, I do business with them in future. They come behind Paul Frederick, KingSize, Charles Tyewhitt in my future buying.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    If fit and quality are good then I'll be back for more!
    Jan 22, 2015
    pRODUCT NOT IN STOCK
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Jan 21, 2015
    I'm very happy with the quality of the suit I ordered, and I will order again from this site the next time I need a new suit.
  • Jan 9, 2015
    Your prices were a about 40 bucks higher than Amazon or Overstock, but they did not have this product in stock and I felt that is was worth paying the extra cost to get the color and style I wanted now instead of waiting for them to restock. They offer free shipping on orders over $100 so that was kind of a bummer, so it would probably persuade me from not buying from your company again all things being equal.
    Jan 17, 2015
    I ordered this item from MensUSA.com because no one else had this product in my size and color I wanted. The bad part about this was it cost me about $60 more than I would have paid on Amazon or Overstock, but it was worth not waiting for them to restock this item
  • Jan 8, 2015
    I cannot rate this product as I have not yet received it.
    Jan 19, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide