MensUSA.com Reviews

05/03/2016
MensUSA.com Ratings and User Reviews. MensUSA.com is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 102 reviews.

MensUSA.com Rating

More About MensUSA.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

72% 91%

Neutral

6% 0%

Negative

22% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

7.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MensUSA.com

Showing 63 - 82 of 102 Reviews
  • Mar 6, 2016
    Hope it arrives on time as directed and I hope if it doesn't fit the company will make it right quickly
  • Mar 6, 2016
    Great service. I just need a solid purple silky tie for it now
  • Mar 5, 2016
    I will be back to shop here again
  • Mar 5, 2016
    I saw the same suit cheaper on another site www.clothing connections.com. i dont understand how you can have a 100% price guarantee
  • Mar 5, 2016
    It's nice shopping online with you guys. Very convenient.
  • Mar 5, 2016
    It was very simple to use
  • Mar 3, 2016
    I've been looking for a green sports coat for a year so I'm excited to see if I like the one you have in person.
  • Mar 1, 2016
    I am looking for one of my adult children. It is hard to find big mens suits. I do hope this will be a good experience shopping on line for this item.
  • Mar 1, 2016
    I'm looking for receiving my order from Men USA and it that time I will have more information.
  • Feb 27, 2016
    So far enjoyable.
  • Feb 25, 2016
    I'm very satisfied with my purchase experience.
  • Mar 6, 2016
    Im pleased with the service and I plan to purchase again. The only problem that I had was you didn't have a size larger than my regular size. However, I was assured that I could be refunded in full if the size wasn't comfortable.
  • Feb 6, 2016
    Very nice
    Mar 5, 2016
    Every thing is good but you should inform us about the unavailablity of the size befor we proceed for checkout
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Website a bit busy, but otherwise good
    Mar 2, 2016
    The item was the wrong size. as it was international shipping I would have been out of pocket if I returned so had to settle for a part refund, not my preferred option. The item was also poorly made, being unsymmetrical and the lining being unfinished in places.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    They are very happy to chat with you to make sure your order is exactly what you require
    Mar 7, 2016
    Very easy to deal with. Great quality. Sizes are correct
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I will reserve judgement on your product until it arrives and I can see for myself.
    Feb 26, 2016
    I had ordered a double vented tux jacket and pants and received a single vented tux jacket with no sleeve buttons. Inasmuch as I needed a tux jacket, I accepted the order and went on my merry way. I was disappointed with the final product, but I managed, however, I am going to be very careful about getting anything ever again from your company.