MetroMedicalOnline Reviews

01/31/2015
MetroMedicalOnline Ratings and User Reviews. MetroMedicalOnline is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 303 reviews. Last rated on 01/31/2015.
Circle of Excellence - MetroMedicalOnline

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

MetroMedicalOnline Rating

More About MetroMedicalOnline

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

2% 4%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MetroMedicalOnline

Showing 1 - 20 of 303 Reviews
  • Jan 31, 2015
    your search boxes are bringing up old unrelated and unwanted search items..please correct....i tried to redeem $20 in points and only got $10.....also could not redeem the 10% promo you emailed me....bvd999
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Great selection of mastectomy bras at a reasonable price. Thanks.
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Husband is fed through G-tube, must have Jevity 1.5 on hand at all times. Overnight shipping a must.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Wider selection and better price than previous vendor. Very user friendly site.
  • Jan 30, 2015
    they do a great job -----
  • Jan 30, 2015
    ordered supplies for my father. great service and products
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Product used and recommended by my family doctor.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I was frustrated because the site would not take my credit card info and I had to retype it 4-5 times. Also, I got an offer in my email to use code REAQUAINT and I would get 20% off my purchase, however, at checkout, the REAQUAINT code was not able to be used. Is there anyway you can credit my card with the 20%? Thank you, Sincerely, Lisa Fashimpar
  • Jan 29, 2015
    I was very excited to see that I did not have to order what I needed in bulk or large quantity! Will definitly order from MetroMedical again.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Prices are reasonable, I am glad I found you.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    This is my first experience with this merchant, so I am going on the assumption that I will be completely satisfied with the quality of their products, but since I simply found them with a Google search, I'm hoping that their participation with Bizrate will increase the likelihood that I will be pleased with my results.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    I have to order this medication ever single month! When I was living in the Nursing Home for 3 months this medication was covered by my insurance and Medicare. Now that I am home and ordering it online I have to pay for it myself. How can I get this covered by my insurance
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Good service, easy to order
  • Jan 28, 2015
    MetroMedical store is excellent services
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Thank you for a really wonderful value. I really needed the product AND the discounts you offered. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
    Jan 30, 2015
    Excellent price I found here helped so much I ordered 5 of the medical products I need and use everyday.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I have been pleased with my past experiences with MetroMedicalOnline. Thanks!
    Jan 29, 2015
    Just what I needed.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Jan 31, 2015
    It took 5 business days before the order was even put in the mail.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    lousy website - too hard to checkout - should have 24 hour phone service everyday
    Jan 27, 2015
  • Jan 9, 2015
    I've always been very satisfied with MetroMedicalOnline - great prices & selection.
    Jan 31, 2015
    Great.. I've come to rely on MetroMedical
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Jan 30, 2015
    I have used them before and am always satisfied with their products.
Show
Hide
Hide