MetroMedicalOnline Reviews

05/26/2015
MetroMedicalOnline Ratings and User Reviews. MetroMedicalOnline is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 261 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - MetroMedicalOnline

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

MetroMedicalOnline Rating

More About MetroMedicalOnline

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 91%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MetroMedicalOnline

Showing 41 - 60 of 261 Reviews
  • May 10, 2015
    Great, easy to use site
  • May 9, 2015
    Fast & east ordering on this site! Good price for merchandise!
  • May 8, 2015
    I really like the price of the product I just bout thank you.
  • May 8, 2015
    I wish I did not have to enter all billing info every time I place an order. MetroMedicalOnline does not retain that info?
  • May 7, 2015
    I have had good results from prior purchases, so decided to re-order.
  • May 6, 2015
    Always good customer service
  • May 6, 2015
    good site and products at good prices.
  • May 6, 2015
    retailer has a wide selection, excellent prices, and very reasonable shipping.
  • May 5, 2015
    The products are of good quality and the service is very good.
  • May 5, 2015
    I am very satisfied with the price of this product.At this price I would love to order 1 case a month.
  • May 5, 2015
    When I ordered these it kept taking me to an advertisement for another product and indicated mine was not available. When I clicked on an old order It took me to the order and I hit reorder. I sure hope you still have these available. If not, please cancel my order.
  • May 5, 2015
    I have been very happy with MetroMedical Online. I have done business with them before and they were fantastic then also.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I've ordered in the past and had questions before ordering. They were very helpful and waived return fees to make sure I got what I wanted. I will continue to order from them!
    May 7, 2015
    Customer service is helpful and online ordering is easy!
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 8, 2015
    I was very pleased with my product and with how quickly I received it.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    Shipping on tim was critical as we were on vacation. Right on time!
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 7, 2015
    I was looking for a set of related products: surgical tape, adhesive, and adhesive remover. MetroMedical provides 2 of the three items I needed. It seems a little strange that Transpore Tape is not on the product list. Even stranger was that Mastisol is available only from the MetroMedicalOnline.com web site while the Detachol Adhesive Remover is only available from the Amazon.com Metro Medical web store! These last two products really should be used together - you can't properly use one without the other!
Show
Hide
Hide