Michele Olivieri Reviews

08/27/2016
Michele Olivieri Ratings and User Reviews. Michele Olivieri is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 79 reviews. Last rated on 08/24/2016.

Michele Olivieri Rating

More About Michele Olivieri

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Michele Olivieri

Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
  • Aug 24, 2016
    i like the selection of shoes that are offered. would like more discounts on your reptile shoes
  • Aug 23, 2016
    the selection of shoes is great
  • Aug 21, 2016
    I LIKE THEIR SELECTION
  • Aug 20, 2016
    i prefer to have my items shipped to my office and not my billing address
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Very surprise the first purchase was very easy, hope the deliver is the same. The shipping should be free over $100.00
  • Aug 18, 2016
    I like shoes.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    they have good deals sometimes and the customer service is great
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Keep Them Coming
    Aug 25, 2016
    keep it coming
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Michele Oliveri puts out a quality shoe at an affordable price and I appreciate that.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Great website with quality merchandise at more reasonable rates. Americans are tired of getting ripped off. More websites such as these are sorely needed.
    Aug 16, 2016
    I am amazed as to how much more affordable the shoes that I am interested in are at your website
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Aug 21, 2016
    Great online store!
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Great selection of shoes best ever
    Aug 19, 2016
    I love mezlan shoes and you have the styles I like I'm a customer for life in glad I found you
  • Aug 8, 2016
    ALL IS WELL.
    Aug 17, 2016
    The shoes I've ordered has always shown the correct size however, the are really a size larger. Which seems not to be a true size shoe. Please advise.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Aug 16, 2016
    I've communicated this before but will gladly communicate it again that I am extremely satisfied with everything about m experience with Michele Olivieri and will be shopping with them again very soon...
  • Aug 2, 2016
    Good products, good prices and speedy delivery. I've been buying shoes from Moshoes for over 10 years and have never been disappointed.
    Aug 26, 2016
    They always have a good selection and good prices.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    I was please with the price, quality, and the selection
    Aug 8, 2016
    I am pleased with the quality product and the service provided. I will be using the service again
  • Jul 27, 2016
    Aug 20, 2016
    My shopping experience was great!
  • Jul 27, 2016
    Good quaility and very stylyish little expensive but wort it and they have good sales.
    Aug 5, 2016
  • Jul 20, 2016
    I liken what I have seen and will shop again if my purchase meets my expectations.
    Aug 7, 2016
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Aug 9, 2016
    I love my purchase