Michele Olivieri Reviews

03/03/2015
Michele Olivieri Ratings and User Reviews. Michele Olivieri is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 138 reviews. Last rated on 03/03/2015.

Michele Olivieri Rating

More About Michele Olivieri

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 89%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

8% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Michele Olivieri

Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
  • Mar 3, 2015
    I find it was easy to order from
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Need more sale prices and all size like 13
  • Feb 26, 2015
    More sales on fennix and mauri
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I live in West Des Moines, Ia. Her products are not inour area. I have to order. I appreciate it.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I like the variety of shoes they represent.
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Easy to order
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Great products at good prices
  • Feb 25, 2015
    i love the store or M O sneaker
  • Feb 25, 2015
    I love my shopping experience,but I would like to know where I can buy some leather suits from,Thank you.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    I'm a first time buyer, I was very surprised to see how easy it was for me to find what I was looking for on this site. I will be returning to this site to purchase more of my products that I need. very surprised on the prices.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    i lovt thr shoes the sale i would love to be 10000..000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Everything I've ordered from this site, was exactly what I expected! Thanks...
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Great shoes and great prices
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Love the quality and selection of shoes on this website!
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Customer service is great, I have place several orders over the phone, but this the frist online order.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Feb 27, 2015
    Michele Olivieri make the best shoes.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    i enjoyed my shopping experience and will come back.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    great site for shoes
    Mar 2, 2015
  • Feb 16, 2015
    Feb 25, 2015
    Great deal on the item I bought
  • Feb 11, 2015
    my favorite place to order shoes
    Feb 22, 2015
    i've spent quite a few pennies over the years with them. I love the product and the service.
Show
Hide
Hide