Michele Olivieri Reviews

07/27/2014
Michele Olivieri Ratings and User Reviews. Michele Olivieri is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 110 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.

Michele Olivieri Rating

More About Michele Olivieri

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Michele Olivieri

Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very nice selection of shoes.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    High quality excellent price.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    My favorite site online for these kind of shoes
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Excellent quality products that meet my taste.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    GOOD COMPANY BUT I THINK THEY SHOULD INCLUDE MORE FREE SHIPPING.ESPECIALLY TO REGULAR CUSTOMERS
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great shoes, satified with purchases Ihave made in the past
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Site is easy to access, search & order products.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    I've purchased from here before and was very satisfied with every purchase. The quality and workmanship of each pair of shoes are superior.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Im giving you a test on a number of levels especially about fast delivery and quality of merchandise.
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Very much pleased with products
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    I love the website, and the selection of shoes! The only problem was that the shoes I wanted were not in stock!I will order again!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Mezlan is one my favorite shoes
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I like shopping on ,wow who knew?
  • Jul 6, 2014
    I like Michele Olivieri they are nice and comfortable.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    This is part of a bday gift for my hubby. I hope he likes them. :-) If so, I will be ordering more.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    check it out the best in 2k15 must buys
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Jul 9, 2014
    Good and more coupons
  • Jun 28, 2014
    I love the merchandise and prices.
    Jul 6, 2014
    I am very pleased & will continue to choose Michele Olivieri first when I need & want to purchase quality footwear.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    Have excellent quality shoes and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again
  • Jun 8, 2014
    I really like the selecting and the prices
    Jul 7, 2014
    some of the items have small defects, like nicks and cuts, that needs to be inspected a little closer , because if not it could hurt your business.
Show
Hide
Hide