Michele Olivieri Reviews

08/21/2014
Michele Olivieri Ratings and User Reviews. Michele Olivieri is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 109 reviews. Last rated on 08/17/2014.

Michele Olivieri Rating

More About Michele Olivieri

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Michele Olivieri

Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I have purchased over 30 pairs of shoes from michele oliver and have been very pleased with every purchase.
  • Aug 16, 2014
    Very good online purchasing process
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I've been a fan of this product for year and have always been satisfied
  • Aug 14, 2014
    can't fine these items any where else.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    SATISFACTION EACH VISIT!
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Always great selections and fantastic shopping experiences. Free shipping is a huge bonus for the consumer.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    great store and selection of men's shoes
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Michele Olivieri has proven to have the most "AWESOME" online deals for shoes and accessories.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    You have great prices and product.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    great place to buy
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I love the products and quality, I refer some of friend.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Great selection at competitive pricing
  • Aug 3, 2014
    I will see how satisfied I was when I receive my shoes thanks again
  • Aug 2, 2014
    thanks to you my shoes are great...
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Aug 12, 2014
    The package could only be delivered to my address, which was not what I wanted because I work full time and prefer to have deliveries to my job.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    Good quality products. On time delivery services. And the prices fit within my budget.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very nice selection of shoes.
    Aug 3, 2014
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    I have been doing business with Mo Shoes for about 8 years I have never had a bad experience with you guys keep up the good work.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Site is easy to access, search & order products.
    Aug 2, 2014
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    Very satisfied with my order and will order again.
Show
Hide
Hide