Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Reviews

Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Ratings and User Reviews. Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 419 reviews. Last rated on 11/23/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Rating

More About Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


94% 96%


2% 0%


5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses

Showing 1 - 20 of 419 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Well made products that stand up to daily use.
  • Nov 23, 2015
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Easy to access website with ease of ordering. Great selection of items applicable to our needs.
  • Nov 23, 2015
    It's a great site with interesting products
  • Nov 22, 2015
    I found it just about impossible to get through to you to order, first time advertising kept popping in front of everything I was trying to read, always in the way. today I had to find someone to help get this order, if I didn't want it so bad I would have given up. I know other people are having toting through too. I sure hope my order went through ok.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    this is the fourth year that i have shop with ministry ideaz thank you.
  • Nov 22, 2015
    Thank you for offering such nice things for The organization of brothers and sisters.... Can't wait to get my order in the mail. Much Agape Love, Wendy
  • Nov 22, 2015
    I love the colors of the products, and are well made!
  • Nov 22, 2015
    I'm excited about some of this stuff! I hope the quality is very good as I have never ordered anything from here. I wanted to order something for the meetings, some sort of organizer but it was unclear if there was anything for the watchtower and workbook specifically
  • Nov 21, 2015
    Very nice website, plan on making future purchases!
  • Nov 21, 2015
    It was easy to shop very clear webpage
  • Nov 21, 2015
    I think your site is great. As a suggestion you may want to add check-out at the top of the screen to make it easier.
  • Nov 21, 2015
    Looks like good quality...
  • Nov 4, 2015
    Looking forward to receiving my order for my children. Thank you
    Nov 24, 2015
    Thank you very much
  • Oct 31, 2015
    First time on site. Not very good at ordering on line .It took a while but i did it.
    Nov 23, 2015
    I plan to order more things soon.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    Nov 22, 2015
    The products are what I want and of a high quality.
  • Oct 28, 2015
    Very nice website. Wish there were more options for less expensive items.
    Nov 24, 2015
  • Oct 27, 2015
    Wonderful people. Love the site.
    Nov 24, 2015
    Love M.I. And their dedication to quality and Jehovah.
  • Oct 23, 2015
    I'm very happy w/ all the products I've ordered from Ministry Ideaz. The service has been very professional.
    Nov 24, 2015
    Your merchandise is top quality. I have no problems with any of the products I've ordered. Everything arrives on time. Thank you so much for your service and for making the ministry so much nicer.
  • Oct 5, 2015
    Nov 21, 2015
    I am happy to support Ministry Ideaz and the work they are doing for Jehovah. I think the items I purchased are helpful in my own ministry also. I look forward to buying in the future.