Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Reviews

02/19/2018
Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Ratings and User Reviews. Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 992 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses Rating

More About Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 84%

Neutral

12% 11%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ministry Ideaz for Jehovah's Witnesses

Showing 61 - 80 of 992 Reviews
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Fjludzh
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Love it.
  • Jan 30, 2018
    The organizer was so nice my family wanted one and I got a few more to pass out as gifts.
    Feb 13, 2018
    I am still missing 4 theocratic organizers. I sent an email and have not received a response and I'm trying to get a phone number to call but can't find one.
  • Jan 24, 2018
    I've been very satisfied with previous orders and have passed your web-site on to others.
    Feb 13, 2018
    I was unable to track package
  • Feb 13, 2018
    It's my first time purchasing, therefore I don't know how it going to be.
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Great for gift ideas to fellow JW
  • Feb 13, 2018
    could you send a new catalog with my order.....I have a catalog that is at least 3 years old, and I wasn't aware of all you sold. Thanks!!
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Overall I really appreciate the quality and variety of goods available. The service is very good. My only issue that I have is the fact that living on the U.K is that my shipping cost was higher than my purchases it is a problem, there are many items I would like to purchase ideally I suppose is save up to get everything at once then you might find it cheaper overall. I will buy again though as I love the products.
  • Feb 13, 2018
    Thank you for saving me time. Shopping for my service and meeting supplies online is extremely helpful with my busy Pioneer schedule. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases.
  • Jan 25, 2018
    Feb 13, 2018
    Product quality did not meet my expectations.
  • Feb 12, 2018
    Amazing! Looking forward to buying more!
  • Feb 12, 2018
    Great site
  • Feb 12, 2018
    Your products are of the highest quality and very practical for JW use.
  • Feb 12, 2018
    You will sell more if the shipping is free and orders arrived sooner. Most online websites are doing rhis already.
  • Jan 29, 2018
    this is my first purchase
    Feb 12, 2018
    love this bag but not sure about color
  • Feb 12, 2018
    Love the products
  • Feb 12, 2018
    I love the products they have and when I need anything they seem to have it on their shelves. The prices are reasonable too.
  • Feb 03, 2018
    I enjoyed and appreciated the ease of ordering.
    Feb 12, 2018
  • Jan 21, 2018
    I love this site! It is so easy to use and the selection is amazing.
    Feb 12, 2018
    Thank you for the great magazine/brochure holder. I purchased it for my husband for regular pioneering. He enjoys using it and it holds his iPad!
  • Jan 27, 2018
    Love the fact you friends are providing tools to fully accomplish our ministry and to be organized. Also enjoy the variety of things you supply. Keep up the great work! May Jah bless
    Feb 12, 2018