MisterArt.com Reviews

MisterArt.com Ratings and User Reviews. MisterArt.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 149 reviews. Last rated on 11/25/2015.
MisterArt.com is a discount art supply store offering tens of thousands of arts and crafts supplies. Products range from paints, brushes, pastels, and ceramics to easels, drafting boards, portfolios, and framing supplies.
Circle of Excellence - MisterArt.com

2005 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

MisterArt.com Rating

More About MisterArt.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


91% 91%


5% 5%


4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for MisterArt.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 149 Reviews
  • Nov 25, 2015
    It is just the product and price I was looking for.
  • Nov 25, 2015
    The orders are always prompt and correct. And the prices are excellent. Just a little pricey on the shipping costs I think.
  • Nov 24, 2015
    I have enjoyed shopping with MrArt.com because I don,t have to shopp multiple sites to order what I needas a dollmaker. My shopping experience has always been satisfying. And I am happy with the savings and quality of the products I purchase on MrArt.com. Thank You
  • Nov 24, 2015
    good deal, looking forward to using these tools!
  • Nov 23, 2015
    Whenever I order from this company for work supplies they always have what I need. Very rarely is anything out of stock.
  • Nov 21, 2015
    Excellent website interface. Very clear and direct.
  • Nov 20, 2015
    Prices are competitive and there is a decent selection of products
  • Nov 19, 2015
    I love the site for all of my art needs so many choices.
  • Nov 19, 2015
    they have some particular items i don't see on other art supply sites
  • Nov 19, 2015
    I order my glass paint supplies from Mister Art and I am always very satisfied.
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Site is very well maintained and up to date. Really easy to use and find what you are looking for.
  • Nov 11, 2015
    very competitive pricing
  • Nov 11, 2015
    Purchases have been reliably consistent and were delivered timely.
  • Nov 11, 2015
    Nov 23, 2015
    So far so good. This was our second order and we expect to order much more in the future.
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Nov 21, 2015
    Easy to use website owing a great product at a great price!
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Easy to find what I needed.
  • Nov 9, 2015
    I really enjoy the VIP prices, and usually most items I'm looking for are in stock.
    Nov 19, 2015
  • Nov 9, 2015
    Nov 20, 2015
    T'ill now I don't received any special offer.
  • Nov 1, 2015
    Nov 17, 2015
    Your selection and prices are better than the actual manufacturers site. In fact, you had items in stock that the vendor did not.
  • Oct 20, 2015
    Nov 11, 2015
    I ordered an item, which I was unable to track at your site. Repeated calls to customer service to find out where the item was went without result. I canceled the order and bought (cheaper) some place else.