MMAOverload.com Reviews

07/06/2015
MMAOverload.com Ratings and User Reviews. MMAOverload.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 132 reviews. Last rated on 07/06/2015.

MMAOverload.com Rating

More About MMAOverload.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

3% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MMAOverload.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I think it would be helpful to put information about how the clothing fits. My husband wears a medium athletic fit and does not like his t-shirts to be baggy. I bought a medium for him before and it fits like a large so he doesn't wear it. Some kind of size chart or something similar would be great.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great product description, but we'll have to see when they arrive if holds water. Great variety of merchandise
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Awesome place to get all your fight gear and apparel. Frequent sale and local pick up is awesome. Great job guys keep up the good work.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    None at this moment. .
  • Jul 2, 2015
    good site keep it going!
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Great price,deals and products!
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Great product variety and very easy to order with! Excellent quality always👍
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Its the best mma shop i have found online
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Wish they gave a sizing chart
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Great site for MMA fans!
    Jul 2, 2015
    Great selection, fast shipment. Thanks!
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Great online prices! Very easy to look through the website.. No stalls, no multiple windows. Easily found what I wanted.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I love mma overload. They always have great products at great prices and their customer service is top notch.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Fast and easy process and various choices
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Please experience. Bought a gi for me to get back into bjj after being away for a while with fatherhood.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    They seem like a great site and I will use them again...
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Nice and smooth
    Jun 29, 2015
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Great site, good prices
    Jun 24, 2015
    I ordered 2 Headrush Shirts and I am very happy with the shirtd. Fast shipping, good prices.
  • Jun 12, 2015
    Loved it, quick and easy with great prices
    Jun 25, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Jun 19, 2015
    Shipping costs might prevent me from purchasing items in the future.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    They did not send 1 item in my order of 4 items. Took over 2 weeks before they shipped my order
Show
Hide
Hide