MMAOverload.com Reviews

12/17/2014
MMAOverload.com Ratings and User Reviews. MMAOverload.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 231 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.

MMAOverload.com Rating

More About MMAOverload.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MMAOverload.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 231 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    simple to use, maybe you could put more fighters gear to select from in the criteria, and maybe add brands like Dethrone and Rednose etc.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very nice website and easy to buy anything
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Good selection and great prices!!!
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I Always find good deals on shirts. The site is easy to use and MMAOverload.com has many selections.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    good experience so far.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    great selection of products and appreciate that MMAOverload ships to Canada.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    competitive pricing, good selection
  • Dec 14, 2014
    love the great prices looking forward to seeing the new products
  • Dec 14, 2014
    You should have sexy stuff for woman :)
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Good site with great products. I am shopping internationally so we do not order as often as we would like due to the added shipping costs to Australia.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    its the best online store for mma clothes . . .
  • Dec 13, 2014
    The only thing that I didn't like is the coupon code did not apply. I wish they had more inventory. But they selection is great.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Love the products i have bought has gift. Shipped fast.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    MMAOverload offered quality martial arts gear at reasonable and very cheap prices. They have lots of variety and an easy to navigate website. Will shop at MMAOverload again!
  • Dec 12, 2014
    mmaoverload.com is going in my favorites I really like this website and the checkout is easy.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I was overall happy with my experience. I wish that there was a free shipping option like some other sites are offering. However the items I purchased were less expensive at MMAOverload, so I guess I still saved on my order in the end.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    Love the prices!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Great site I found what I was looking for at half the price of their competition... I'm cheap so I like that!! Lol
    Dec 14, 2014
    Love the shorts will buy from this company again!!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I found exactly what I was looking for
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    Packaging was poor. I ordered a Ronda Rousey Hoodie Sweater for my daughter for christmas. It was package in a cardboard envelope. The weather here in Texas is cloudy with chance of rain. Not a lot of thought or care was put into packaging.
Show
Hide
Hide