MMAOverload.com Reviews

05/05/2015
MMAOverload.com Ratings and User Reviews. MMAOverload.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 161 reviews. Last rated on 05/05/2015.

MMAOverload.com Rating

More About MMAOverload.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 94%

Neutral

3% 6%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for MMAOverload.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Keep up the good site. Would love daily deals like bjjhq.com
  • May 5, 2015
    Great site! Great Products! :-)
  • May 5, 2015
    I should have had free shipping. It took away free shipping when I put I my gift card even though it was over 100.
  • May 4, 2015
    Good experience buying product, free shipping option would be great! Also during checkout can not click off checked boxes to receive newsletter and deals... Would rather have the OPTION!!! Also, very few size choices on products would have spent MORE money if my size (2XL) was available... Would order from here again!
  • May 4, 2015
    More product information on each Item Detail page would be helpful; --Size Chart --Item Fit (slim, normal, loose)
  • May 3, 2015
    Great site found ecactus what I was looking for
  • May 1, 2015
    cool site, great gear
  • May 1, 2015
    I love this website very good stuff
  • Apr 30, 2015
    Great site and love the colors. Its also nice to be able to buy clothes that fit and look good on a muscular body.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    great prices!!
    May 4, 2015
    Great website and prices but i still have not received my sauna suit. It said it was emailed to alex on the reciept but i do not know an alex and my name is Tim.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Immensely pleased with the wide variety of quality merchandise and top brands that pair with great affordable prices. I'm looking forward to my purchase, and cannot wait to receive it!
  • Apr 29, 2015
    I wish the website was easier to use
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Great ordering experience
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Great.......love the clothing........Selection for ladies disappointing
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Found what I was looking for an ordered in about 5 minutes.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I'm military and it would be nice to have a permanent discount. My govt email is Derek.white.4@us.af.mil but I can't use that so I use my kingofkings0823@yahoo.com
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Good prices and good products
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Kind of hard to give accurate ratings when the products haven't shipped yet.
    Apr 28, 2015
    Delivery time was great but it was shipped out of Chicago and I was in Indianapolis. One of the things I find odd is product availability. I see a t-shirt and then cick on it to buy it but it's only available in small or 3XL.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    Great and easy shopping experience thank you
    Apr 24, 2015
    I enjoyed the shopping experience due to roots of fight brand am a really big mike tyson fan ill buy his brand all day if I could. Will see me soon thanks for the hospitality 2 thumbs up!!
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I am visiting. Have not ordered in a while. Always do when I visit. Cant wait to received top :-)
    May 1, 2015
    My order #197778 was invoiced correctly but incorrect sizes were shipped....very disappointed as it was a gift and I leave tomorrow....2 May. When I phoned I was told to take photo of tags....does not help me as I am now sitting with a top that was sent to me incorrectly by MMA
Show
Hide
Hide