MMAOverload.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

MMAOverload.com Reviews

04/25/2017
MMAOverload.com Ratings and User Reviews. MMAOverload.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 25 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2017.

MMAOverload.com Rating

More About MMAOverload.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 70%

Neutral

27% 28%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for MMAOverload.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2017
    Great experience on this web site. Very easy to use.
    Apr 24, 2017
  • Apr 04, 2017
    Apr 20, 2017
    Great customer service in helping me find a discontinued product, and fast delivery
  • Apr 19, 2017
    Great prices and product availability compared to other places
  • Apr 17, 2017
    Very good
  • Apr 11, 2017
    Website is easy to use and purchase was easy.
  • Apr 05, 2017
    I've ordered from MMA Overload in the past but it's been a couple of years ago. I train Gracie Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai and have done so for about 8 years so they definitely cater to my sport and interest. I for sure see myself ordering from them in the future as I have no plans on discontinuing my training and my wife and children are training now as well. I like the ease of the site and the wide variety products they carry. Shipping has always been concise.
  • Mar 29, 2017
    Owesome store
  • Mar 08, 2017
    Mar 26, 2017
    great place to shop has everything I've been looking for
  • Mar 14, 2017
    Great Prices
  • Mar 03, 2017
    Easy shopping experience and best price on the market. Concerned about when I will receive order, did not receive automated receipt.
  • Feb 28, 2017
    MMA Overload pricing is very low compared to other sites. The orders that i have placed have been delivered on time and exactly what i have ordered. Highly recommend purchasing from this site.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    I am very happy with they way MMAOverload treat their customers
    Feb 28, 2017
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Pretty good overall
  • Feb 19, 2017
    Please choose me I'm a young fighter making my way up
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Feb 19, 2017
    Mma overload is one of my favorite to buy mma stuff I am always looking forward to see what the have - thankful
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Мне очень нравиться товар на MMAOverload.com самый крутой сайт
  • Feb 09, 2017
    Great site.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Great website
  • Feb 05, 2017
    Really love this site and look forward to more purchases!
  • Feb 03, 2017
    I've always looked around online. Until now since I've found MMAOverload.com I know where to go and it'll be my source for mma and muay thai needs.