Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies Reviews

12/18/2014
Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 206 reviews. Last rated on 12/05/2014.

Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies Rating

More About Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 97%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies

Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Great Company Great Products!!
  • Dec 3, 2014
    some pictures are hard to see.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    so far so good
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Excited to try this out!
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Very good site, easy to order.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great web site, can't wait to get started brewing!!!!
  • Dec 2, 2014
    They are a very nice site, I've use them in the past and plan on use they in the future. It would be nice in there was a little more help with all grain brews.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 12, 2014
    Awesome purchase experience. I found the item I was looking for cheaper on this site than anywhere else (item+shipping combined) and it shipped quickly! Special care was taken in shipping (my item was made of glass), so I appreciated the effort to avoid receiving a broken item.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    You should give shipping time estimates on checkout. I have no idea when to expect my package. I will be calling in to get confirmation. This is an unneeded call that your rep will have to field.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    First time purchase of a Christmas gift.
    Dec 11, 2014
    Bought for a Christmas gift. Quick delivery and arrived in good condition.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I'm just starting to brew my own so will do more if all goes well..
  • Dec 1, 2014
    the phone service was stupid. The girl answering my question never returned, so after 5 minutes I hung up.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Dec 11, 2014
    Monster Brew instructions were hard to follow, not written clearly, and I had to add in notes to help the entire brew cycle.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Got what I needed had good options. And a sale for black friday
    Dec 13, 2014
  • Nov 22, 2014
    Very informative and easy to order. So excited to give this as a gift
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Nov 22, 2014
    I just love this site, good prices,very good beer kits have made 4 and have found them very easy to make. I will be shopping on this site again. I just wish they offered a discount on shipping.
    Dec 5, 2014
    Love this site and will continue to shop here.
  • Nov 22, 2014
    This site seems awesome. Can't wait to get the products I ordered!
    Dec 3, 2014
    I emailed customer service a question and never got a response.
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Good experience so far. Hopefully the product will be just as satisfying.
    Dec 8, 2014
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Extremely easy to use this site. Will be interesting to see how the beer turns out.
    Dec 4, 2014
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Great site, well engineered, very complete and easy to navigate. A Pleasure to shop at Monster Brew!
    Dec 9, 2014
    Very timely receipt, everything arrivedsame time, very good quality products. Also, great instructional documentation cane with the product and online instructional support is excellent.
Show
Hide
Hide