Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies Reviews

09/17/2014
Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies Ratings and User Reviews. Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 133 reviews.

Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies Rating

More About Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 82%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

15% 18%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Monster Brew Home Brewing Supplies

Showing 61 - 80 of 133 Reviews
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Love the brew kits...especially Oktoberfest!
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Some of the ingredient kits need a better description. I received a brewferm grand cru kit as a gift. The instructions are unclear as to suger/yeast types to use. The description says nothing. As a new brewer it would be helpful to suggest a type of yeast on the kits that recommend liquid yeast.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I am very excited to receive my order! The site was easy to operate and made the buying process quick and easy
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Alway good service and pricing. Usually decent packing.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    Great way to order what I need. Saves you from running around looking for specific items.
    Aug 11, 2014
  • Aug 2, 2014
    OMG best investment ever no more store bought beer!!!
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Shipping was cheaper than midwest supplies.
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Great site and products
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Monster brew has a great selection to choose from and very competitive prices.
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Jul 29, 2014
    you guys are the shit thanx monster brew
  • Jul 25, 2014
    website looks a bit outdated BUT very simple to use!!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Monster Brew is a great place to start a hobby.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    Everything was great, I didn't receive a thermometer in my equipment kit as promised though.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    I've been shopping Monster Brew for about six years and always get on time orders
    Aug 3, 2014
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Very easy to navigate
    Jul 28, 2014
    Directions could have been a little more detailed
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    A) The directions , in general, were terrible. There are contradictory statements about when to add certain ingredients.B) I phoned Monster Brew for clarification and was transferred to someone who was to help me and All I got was a message saying he would call me back ASAP. He never called back !
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 23, 2014
    i did not receive my completed order. and i didnt not receive a note stating that it was coming at a later time or something was missed. now that home brewing supplies know that it is missing there was not a lot of effort put in to say that they were going to try their best to get it to me as quick as possible or that they were sorry. this was a 30th bday present that incomplete! it was terribly embarrassing and really not proffesional on monsters behalf.
Show
Hide
Hide