MonsterScooterParts.com Reviews

08/04/2015
MonsterScooterParts.com Ratings and User Reviews. MonsterScooterParts.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1171 reviews.

MonsterScooterParts.com Rating

More About MonsterScooterParts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MonsterScooterParts.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 1171 Reviews
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I was able to find the parts I needed
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Product selecion from site is good, Product description however could use a little more detail. Statements like " Let Monster Scooter Parts be your number one . . ." does not need to be in the descriptions. This takes away from what I really need to know about the product, such as will this requre any special tools or mods to install on my perticular bike. What type of material is this part made from? what is the durability of this produc etc. . . Check out is atrocious, Payment method keeps changing prices. Pages would not load. Keeps stating "The shipping method you chose is incorrect . . ." The check out process is truly dreadful.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Pulled up quickly in a part search. Best price on the web Love the PayPal option!! Shipping not bad for 1 item but almost doubles for 2??
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Quick, easy and good prices.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Service in the past has vary good
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Upstanding Business People
  • Aug 2, 2015
    very pleased with the company
  • Aug 2, 2015
    so far so good
  • Aug 1, 2015
    as far as i have experienced this time they had explicit information I needed to match up what I needed, and freee shipping was needed
  • Aug 1, 2015
    i would like to get a igniton coil but could not find it on sight
  • Aug 1, 2015
    Monster scooter parts online is a great site for all your scooter needs
  • Jul 25, 2015
    I originally called with question about your products and the person i talked to was very helpful in helping me with my questions
    Aug 2, 2015
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    your batteries continue to be weak and of low quality.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    I bought from monster scooter parts before and was very satisfied. seem to have all the parts for my scooter that I've needed sofar to keep it running
    Aug 2, 2015
    Very quick delivery which is very important to me, to keep my scooter running. Use it a lot and they have kept it running for me. THANK TOU
  • Jul 16, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    My kit came without multiple parts and without any instructions. Since, ive already had two parts break with regular use. (Clutch arm, throttler)
Show
Hide
Hide