Moolka Toys Reviews

Moolka Toys Ratings and User Reviews. Moolka Toys is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 11 reviews. Last rated on 04/20/2015.
Circle of Excellence - Moolka Toys

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Recent Reviews for Moolka Toys

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
  • Apr 20, 2015
    I love Moolka toys for my grand daughters. Unusual selections and the girls always love their gifts.
  • Apr 18, 2015
    Sad that Moolka Toys is going out of business. Always have a nice selection of high quality toys.
  • Mar 5, 2015
    This is my first order with you and I'm so very very sorry to hear that you're closing. I've enjoyed coming to your website and I'm sorry I didn't order before now.
  • Feb 21, 2015
    it stinks that they're going out of business. I did not shop there often, but I liked the selection of toys. Pretty high quality & unique.
  • Feb 20, 2015
    I always go to you first when selecting a gift for children
  • Feb 19, 2015
    sad to see it go.
    Feb 27, 2015
    Sad to see the website is closing. Enjoy products.
  • Feb 9, 2015
    Love it, quick and easy.
  • Feb 7, 2015
    excellent quality very good prices
  • Feb 6, 2015
    Sad to see them go
    Feb 16, 2015
    Just sad they are closing their doors
  • Feb 5, 2015
    The sort by price function only worked until you opened a product page. When you return to list, it changes the sorted order. I prefer not to login and have an account for a purchase.
Show
Hide
Hide