Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

07/23/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3627 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1 - 20 of 3627 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    love the store and prices
  • Jul 23, 2014
    More kids sizing would be great.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great selections at reasonable prices.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Good store Competative prices free shipping helps a lot
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Seemed like a pretty good nice. Easy to use. Easy to check out. Hope the apparel is nice too...
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Good quality at a fair price. Ride a Harley but reluctant to pay Harley prices for support extra gear such as trailer dock,
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Easy site to use ,good prices, free shipping!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Shopped here a few times and always been happy. Motorcycle tires, parts, accessories everything I've wanted has been in stock and delivered promptly at a competitive price.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Would have like more information about the tire and to know if there was a better option for my bike. I also was interested in buying a helmet, but it is a must to know the actual weight of the helmet and there was no information about weight. It's fine to say "light" but really what's the weight.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I have a hard time working with a company online that has a checkout tool that tells me that 2 day shipping will arrive a day later than ground shipping and that overnight shipping will arrive the same day as ground. Additionally, when I used the live chat, the agent wasn't very uncertain, stating that overnight should get it there earlier than the tool stated, but that she couldn't promise it.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I've actually tried to stay away from the site because they have so much stuff that I want! Great place!
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Is very good and found every what i need
  • Jul 23, 2014
    They had the tires that I was looking for and also offered a $50.00 gift card for making the purchase. The gift card sealed the deal.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I think motorcycle super store is the best place to get rideing gear and accessories
  • Jul 23, 2014
    fast and easy...thabk you
  • Jul 23, 2014
    i had trouble getting the order to place
  • Jul 17, 2014
    was very satisfied
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 10, 2014
    I've ordered before kinda slow on shipping from warehouse after items shipped from warehouse timely delivery but order fling is slow. ( via amazon)
    Jul 23, 2014
    Timely delivery, product as described , satisfied with purchase.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    One of the best motorcycle sites that I have seen on the internet so far. I have been a buyer here for almost 2 years now and will continue to.
    Jul 23, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Easy to navigate and great prices.
    Jul 23, 2014
    Best price and quick delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide