Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

09/01/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3158 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1 - 20 of 3158 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    looks like the place to shop
  • Sep 1, 2014
    the site was easy to find what u want the photos was good to see part
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I needed a very specific item. I went to your site and immediately found exactly what I needed.Thank you,Trajon
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Website was not the same when I logged in the past few times. Grey screen and difficult to navigate. Might be my internet settings, not sure.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great store lay out was very good.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Thanks for the tires Im looking forward to the traction :)
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great place to shop. Quality products at competitive prices.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    easy to use and had what I needed.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    So far, so good. Haven't received the product yet but description and price were very good.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Nice selection and has an ease of ordering and checking out.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    great selection and prices
  • Sep 1, 2014
    This is the most convienient website. They have almost everthing you need except some oem level parts. I find there product discriptions well written
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Motorcycle Superstore is AWESOME! Always super fast shipping and always super great prices!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Great customer service. Shipping is usually when expected.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I think there could be more details for spec on your products offered. I bought a helmet from here but I had to search other websites to get more details. But for the most part I like the website and have already told my friends about it.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Love this place.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I had a bit of a problem on my IPad placing the order.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Large product inventory good prices
  • Sep 1, 2014
    They have a wide variety of parts and gear, everything you need to get your bike rolling at a decent price.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    So Far So Good. Waiting to get my shipment in the mail. I will be back to purchase again as long as everything goes good this time around.
    Sep 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide