Motorcycle Superstore Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

06/25/2017
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 1684 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 75%

Neutral

20% 22%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 121 - 140 of 1684 Reviews
  • Jun 09, 2017
    I buy all of my gear and accessories from your site. I received an e-mail that you are merging with JP Motorcycles.... NOOOOOO!! :) I hope you continue to have great gear at great prices.
    Jun 18, 2017
  • Jun 07, 2017
    Overall, a positive shopping experience.
    Jun 18, 2017
    I would suggest that MS update the look and feel of its website. It has a very old-school look and feel. Instead, it should reflect the fun and excitement of motorcycling with great images, graphics, and other elements.
  • Jun 18, 2017
    thanks
  • Jun 18, 2017
    Overall mcss is a nice site, plus ive been to the one in louisville, ky. Nice place. Many of my friends come here for parts, and other goodies, figured id give you guys a shot.
  • Jun 17, 2017
    This is an easy site to maneuver through and find what a person needs for their personal or professional business. I also like using PayPal on this site as well.
  • Jun 17, 2017
    I HAD A GREAT ORDERING EXPERIENCE !
  • Jun 17, 2017
    resanible prices easy to locate
  • Jun 03, 2017
    very happy with my parts and they have been very good to me
    Jun 17, 2017
    GOOD STORE LOVE IT
  • Jun 17, 2017
    Always great prices and variety in parts never had any issues through the years with motorcycle superstore
  • Jun 17, 2017
    I bought this light about 6 months ago and it didn't fit my bike. I modified it to fit. I called MCS and they were very understanding but said that's what was listed to fit my bike. OK, but you were out of stock when I tried to buy the matching light for the other side of the bike. I DO APPRECIATE that you sent me an email today when the light was back in stock - class act.Side note: You list both my Softtail Deluxe AND a Heritage Special as FLSTN. I don't know that to be a fact but maybe that's why the light doesn't fit my FLSTN without modification. Maybe not.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Great site. Quick and easy. Until next time, Thanks.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Easy Peasy ordering
  • Jun 16, 2017
    very competitive prices
  • Jun 16, 2017
    always quick shipping
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Excellent site so as the service
  • Jun 07, 2017
    I was on and off the site within two minutes. Super easy to find what I was looking for and check out.
    Jun 16, 2017
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Just a purchase for parts I need and wanted. For a cheaper price because I'm poor and disabled and on disability.
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Great prices, easy to use site. Will deal with again
  • Jun 16, 2017
    everything is great
  • Jun 16, 2017
    Cheapest tires I've found. Easy checkout