Motorcycle Superstore Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

02/18/2017
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 2224 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

7% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 121 - 140 of 2224 Reviews
  • Feb 14, 2017
    I found what I was looking for with ease. Really good site.
  • Feb 14, 2017
    first time
  • Feb 14, 2017
    I would love to see a wider variety of shifter socks available. The few I could find were located through individual search terms; they should be related enough that searching for one will show the others.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    more specific information about products. perhaps links to manufacturers website so you can get more info without leaving your site. I wanted to buy a chain breaker riveter and I collect small vintage honda singles and couldn't find what size chains the various tools worked with.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Very good prices on helmets, but sadly the Bell vortex helmet i was going to order went out of stock in my size. But that was no issue due to the millions of others to buy. This is no fault of the store, but i cant find a pant of my size. Some gloves dont have sizing chart which is why i did not gloves on this purchase but quite allright because i will be most likely coming back to this store to buy them,
  • Feb 13, 2017
    PayPal gave me a tough time at first. Had to toggle the address bar other than that I hope the product is good
  • Feb 13, 2017
    First rider ever
  • Feb 13, 2017
    shopped around a lot on the internet and this had the best price to value!
  • Feb 13, 2017
    My first choice in motorcycle accessories and parts!
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Easy to find what want in minutes
  • Feb 03, 2017
    The only glitch I had was when I tried to "copy and paste" the gift check number. It was a smart move thought, to have it entered manually. No cheating that way!!
    Feb 13, 2017
    The only problem I had was "Mother Nature" !!! The Super Store has always been good to me !!
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Easy site to use need larger part inventory however could not order brake pads for my goldwing
  • Jan 27, 2017
    Feb 13, 2017
    I am very happy with motorcycle superstore my items arrived on time and the cuality it's excellent. I'll definitely continue to order my motorcycle needs through motorcycle superstore.
  • Feb 04, 2017
    I am pleased to find a web store that makes it easy to do business
    Feb 13, 2017
  • Feb 13, 2017
    I have purchased items before from this site and love them.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    I'm happy with my experience. My question is, was the amount posted in Canadian or US dollars?
  • Feb 13, 2017
    no comment
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Ok
  • Feb 01, 2017
    excellent online motorcycle source. I will be doing business here exclusively from now on.
    Feb 13, 2017
    Felt annoyed to have to pay 15$ at the door for delivery fees....hidden cost really gave me a sour taste about this while transaction. The product was less than delivery. Would have liked to know about this before I purchased. If I had known I would not have continued this transaction.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Your prices and the easy use of your website will be why I continue to shop...