Motorcycle Superstore Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

05/26/2017
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1863 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 76%

Neutral

19% 20%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1281 - 1300 of 1863 Reviews
  • Mar 23, 2017
    n/a
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Good price offers
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Motorcycle superstore always has the brands and products I need at the best prices.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Very pleased with products and service.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Good place to buy anything and everything motorcycle related from parts to gear to novelty item. First and only place I ever go to and keep coming back for more. Been using this site for 5 plus years when I used to ride Dirtbikes and now motorcycles. Thanks for everything.
  • Mar 04, 2017
    Mar 23, 2017
    Fast and easy buying.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    Website Improvement Opportunity: Allow for product/accessories searches to be conducted without having to select a specific bike. For instance, it would be helpful to see all Bikemaster highway pegs at one time.
  • Mar 23, 2017
    looks good
  • Mar 23, 2017
    I love this store. Great deals. Find what I need all the time. Keep doing your great job guys.
  • Mar 13, 2017
    Mar 23, 2017
    Great product and wonderful customer service
  • Mar 22, 2017
    Great place to shop for motorcycle accessories at good prices. Easy on the poscket book and easy to use.
  • Mar 22, 2017
    Solid e commerce. Not as pro active as revzilla but good
  • Mar 13, 2017
    Mar 22, 2017
    Great product for a great price and delivered on time!
  • Mar 22, 2017
    Great prices with plenty of GOOD closeout stuff to choose from.
  • Mar 22, 2017
    Used it before on a few occasions. Never had a problem with it, probably never will as long as they keep up this work.
  • Mar 11, 2017
    Mar 22, 2017
    Everything on the site said the seat would fit my 2003 XL1200C Custom. When I received it, the invoice and the seat are clearly marked 2004-2012.Great looking seat, but it's mustang that's expected. Just the wrong one.
  • Mar 22, 2017
    have always gotten good quality items and got them with no hassles
  • Mar 22, 2017
    Good store. It would be better to have pictures of related products. ice. Tires and a box telling them the tires for the vehicle selected. And the size comes up automatically. An important destail is to have the customer enter their zip codes so that it will display the local shop that will install the tire for them because it will make the potential customer want to buy that tire. When displaying chains, also display he types of master link that are compatible with that chain. I bought some masterlinks and did not know you had to match manufacturers for the proper fit.
  • Mar 06, 2017
    Thanks!
    Mar 22, 2017
    I called because the tire was not sent right away. There was a back order on the tire. When I called they tracked the tire and said it would be at my home on Tuesday. It arrived on Friday.Your shipments to me have always been on time this one was a little bit of a disappointment.
  • Mar 22, 2017
    This site is very well designed and the pricing is very competitive so overall this is in my top two motorcycle parts sites.The description are sometimes unclear however which has lead to ordering the wrong parts or the wrong part being shipped. I have also noticed that some parts are available elsewhere for my make and model but are not on available on this site. Why?