Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

10/24/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2934 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1301 - 1320 of 2934 Reviews
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Easy to order, great selection
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I've ordered stuff a few times I'm happy with there service and on time will delivery
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Very satisfied , found exactly what I was looking for ...This motorcycle jacket is my Son's birthday, he recently purchased a Big Dog Mastiff Motorcycle so we both will be shopping here ...
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Awesome store and such a good shooping expierience
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I love Motorcydcle Superstore I buy everything for all my bikes here and all of my familys bikes as well.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Appreciated the live chat help from an associate.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Almost everything was clear and purchasing went smoothly. The only thing unclear was the expected arrival date.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    smooth refined website...comparison could have included technical specs for each tire instead of just merchants aggrandized claims.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I always order from Superstore. I have never had any problems with my orders or shipping. Products are always A+ and never seconds or junk.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    had cheapest price on line for tire
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Easy to find what I needed.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I have already bought one tire from Motorcycle Superstore and was very pleased with it.
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Been a great place to order all the stuff for my toys...
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Great site. Easy to use. I will shop here again.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    Great website, great pricing
    Sep 14, 2014
  • Sep 2, 2014
    If possible clarify your tire tube charts, found them a bit confusing. Thank you.
    Sep 14, 2014
    Easy to use website, many, many choices.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Sep 14, 2014
    Everything went very smooth
  • Aug 23, 2014
    So far the experience has been good. Hope the helmet I purchased is as good as the shopping experience has been.
    Sep 14, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide