Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

08/22/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 3230 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1301 - 1320 of 3230 Reviews
  • Jul 15, 2014
    I just wish you guys had a little more selection like helmets, performance parts.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Competetive prices, cheap Intl shipping
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Good experience with Motorcycle superstore. Very satisfied with purchases and prducts.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Very good help from your telephone customer service rep!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Well organized and responsive web site. I had planned to purchase from Amazon.com but ended up finding everything I wanted here.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Can not rate products untill I recieve and use them.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    The prices are very good an I love the free shipping when u cross a certain amount
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Great price on the tire compared to other sites
  • Jul 14, 2014
    it was super easy to find what i was looking for the price was lower than all other websites i searched and there was more merchandise to choose from
  • Jul 14, 2014
    I was shopping for motorcycle mirrors in the search bar and it came up with much more than mirrors. I was hard finding the right mirror.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    This store seems easy enough to order from and the prices seems to be really good and I may order again from this store.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    MOTORCYCLE SUPERSTORE IS THE BEST PLACE FOR FINDING GEAR FOR MOTOCYCLES! I RECCOMEND IT TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 14, 2014
    excellent online store!!!!! always find what we need
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    I'm very pleased with Motorcycle Superstore and look forward to doing business with them in the future when the need arises.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    God I love this store!!!
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Jul 14, 2014
    I will order again. I like the mechandise and the prices are good.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Fast and easy shopping and checkout
    Jul 15, 2014
    Great shopping experience
  • Jun 28, 2014
    is a good store
    Jul 15, 2014
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Been great so far.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Good price and fast service. Web site is also very good and fast to the point.
    Jul 15, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide