Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

07/29/2015
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1632 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 92%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 1301 - 1320 of 1632 Reviews
  • May 19, 2015
    Always pleased with service and merchandise
  • May 18, 2015
    pretty good and easy to navigate! I use it to buy parts on things I'm ready to install myself.
  • May 18, 2015
    Your store was the only one online that had the specific product that I was lookin for.
  • May 18, 2015
    I've purchased from Motorcycle Superstore a couple of times in the past. Always have received great results and been satisfied with the service. I feel they can be trusted.
  • May 18, 2015
    I love the shipping gets here quick other places it would take twice as long.
  • May 18, 2015
    Loved the online site, fantastic layout, nearly all of my shopping is done online and Motorcycle Superstore was great. Great category layouts, efficient tags and search options, their videos were very informative. Will certainly buy from them again when needed.
  • May 18, 2015
    don"t have much to say. all to new to me.
  • May 18, 2015
    Great prices good selection
  • May 18, 2015
    I am excited about the products this store offers.
  • May 18, 2015
    they are the best
  • May 13, 2015
    All of my orders were exactly what i specified and received sooner than expected. The site was great and so is the personal service when talking on the phone with customer service. I would highly recommend this site to everyone!
    May 19, 2015
    They are an absolutely fantastic store that I will return to every time and would recommend to anyone looking for motorcycle products
  • May 13, 2015
    Always buy from the best, and Motorcycle Superstore is the best!
    May 18, 2015
    Always go with the best, and this place is simply that; the best! Fast shipping, the right product, and packaged well.
  • May 12, 2015
    I think motorcycle Superstore offer great merchandise with Competitive prizes
    May 18, 2015
  • May 12, 2015
    Good prices compared to a national chain store, as I was able to get upgraded brake pads for about the same price.
    May 18, 2015
    A smooth process. Easy to find all the parts and supplies I needed, quick checkout, and on time delivery made everything go off without a hitch.
  • May 11, 2015
    Great selection and prices, I like the match fit before buying. No guess work it will fit my bike.
    May 19, 2015
    Easy install
  • May 9, 2015
    May 18, 2015
    I'm not sure these handguards fit on my bike, so I might be exchanging them. They'll look great, though, if they fit, and they're even sturdier than I expected. I was super impressed with the shipping speed. You guys have always treated me well and I recommend you to all of my riding friends.
  • May 8, 2015
    On time, every time.
    May 18, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    I love motorcycle superstore. When ever anyone is looking to buy some motto stuff I always tell them look at motorcycle superstore because it is the best place and has all of the greatest items.
    May 18, 2015
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Always a pleasure buying from motorcycle superstore, I just miss the 20% off coupons.
    May 18, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide