Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

10/23/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 2950 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 21 - 40 of 2950 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Great products and great prices! Will come here again.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Great service so far
  • Oct 22, 2014
    First time I tried to buy online.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    The prices seem to be really good. I have not received the merchandise yet so can't comment on that. I hope there shipping is fast.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    thay was great
  • Oct 22, 2014
    The site has a good selction and competes well with Amazon.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Not a bad selection but I wish the bigger sized helmets had designs available.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Awesome website! I always do my research and look around and always end up buying from here lol
  • Oct 22, 2014
    It is always a pleasure. Thank you
  • Oct 22, 2014
    in stock is important,and a good or close to market price, quality items not from china.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Has every thing i was looking for and more. im very pleased with Motorcycle Superstore. will be coming back for more parts thanks MS
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Very easy great prices
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Great store. Just wish you had more selection for girls.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Easy to find exactly what I am looking for
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Seems like a good site to go to when I want something new.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    I have now received 3 packages for my single order and still don't have all the items. Bush league product management
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Awesome service in the past. This is why I am a returning customer
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    motorcyclesuperstore comes highly recommended by a friend. Excellent online inventory
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Oct 5, 2014
    i found the experience to be overall good
    Oct 22, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide