Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

02/09/2016
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1050 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 341 - 360 of 1050 Reviews
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Bad ass and easy. Those never go hand in hand and these guys locked it down!
  • Jan 7, 2016
    love the website, rather easy to navigate, and just as easy to locate items with a brief description. asI indicated in your survey, I will be back, and I will preach it's greatness, to all that will listen to me. big thanks to the MOTORCYCLE SUPER-DUPER STORE. rubber side down, shiney side up...
  • Jan 7, 2016
    overall good website - easy to navigate - easy to purchase
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Motorcycle superstore is my go to first. Never had to go anywhere eles.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Family and friends have said great things about y'all sooso I'm giving it a shot.
  • Jan 7, 2016
    Great people and well informed about the products they sell. It made shopping easy!
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Excellent product! Excellent service! Perfect!!
  • Jan 6, 2016
    have used in past- was satisfied, so I returned
  • Jan 6, 2016
    this oil product was very hard to find-even thu i had ordered it 5 months ago. due to the fast shipping and ease of ordering i did not give up and finally found it--
  • Jan 6, 2016
    shopping made easy.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Nice website. Easy to use. Prices are very reasonable.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    VERY PLEASED WITH ALL PURCASES OVERALL MOST RELIABLE PLACE THAT I GET GEAR AND SUPPLIIES FROM.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Very convenient and easy to locate parts.
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Usually I have a great experience at Motorcycle Superstore. But this time, I was a bit frustrated by the problems with entering a "promo code" sent to me by the company in an email... Got the message that the promo code was not valid... I will be contacting the cimpany with regard to this.
    Jan 8, 2016
    Have done business with Motorcycle Superstore for the past 5 years, and have always been satisfied with their product offerings, and on time delivery... Haven't had one problem to speak of...
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Jan 8, 2016
    Motorcycle Superstore is the best experience to buy by web. You can have everything in few monents. Thanks..!!
  • Dec 26, 2015
    I really enjoyed watching the video on the bag I purchased!
    Jan 6, 2016
    When I ordered, I was given a delivery date of Dec 30th. When I hadn't received it by the 31st, I tracked it and it said Jan 4th. I'm glad I didn't HAVE to have it by the 31st.
  • Dec 26, 2015
    Jan 6, 2016
    I payed 110$ for 2 items on sale. Nowhere was there mention of other fees. Upon arrival I had topay an extra 41$ in charges. 41%? If you had mentioned that in your bills I would not have purchased it. I cind this quite dishonest. I will never buy anythi g from u again.
  • Dec 20, 2015
    I was very pleased with the prices and very pleased with the Yakuts of items that my son purchased previously.
    Jan 6, 2016
    I appreciate the prompt delivery of the items I ordered for our son. It was a last minute idea for him for part of his Christmas present. I was quoted a delivery date of 12/29/2015 when I ordered and I was so happily surprised that I received his presents on Christmas Eve.
Show
Hide
Hide