Motorcycle Superstore Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

01/20/2018
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 178 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2016 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 75%

Neutral

14% 0%

Negative

7% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 41 - 60 of 178 Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2017
    really bad website glitch that caused me to miss out on a couple deals, but overall good website and good deals. thank you.
    Dec 01, 2017
    Initial estimated delivery date was off and package was received very late
  • Nov 13, 2017
    Dec 01, 2017
    I opened the items (T-shirts) and they seem to be very thin and not of the quality that is typical of Fox brand. I don't know if these are knock offs or what. I'll give them as Christmas presents and if my husband and sons do not like them then I will try to return them.
  • Dec 01, 2017
    Make sure your pay-pal information matches your Motor Cycle Superstore Information exactly!!! Good Prices and good customer relations. Thanks
  • Nov 30, 2017
    I love the site and the discount sales because due to having growing children it allows me affordability to put them in name brand quality gear!
  • Nov 30, 2017
    Great store and prices
  • Nov 21, 2017
    Nov 30, 2017
    The item I wanted to purchase was "teased" at one price, then was a much higher price when I went to check out.
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Shame you're going out of business. Wish you the best!
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Always good experience with motorcycle superstore
    Nov 29, 2017
    Good people always. I hope a new start is a good one. My thoughts are with the employees during this transition.
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Please take care of your payment gateway.
  • Nov 20, 2017
    Great prices, great value, fast shipping!
    Nov 29, 2017
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Give search filter options!
  • Nov 29, 2017
    always great prices and fast delivery
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Site is a mess due to selling to JP
    Nov 29, 2017
  • Nov 29, 2017
    Why would you add a shipping charge to Alaska, when it's going to Nevada and shipping is supposed to be free?
  • Nov 29, 2017
    This was the worst online shopping experience in years. The items would not appear in the cart and when I clicked "continue shopping" all previous items were removed. I suspect there was a problem with the site.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    Really easy to use website and always find amazing deals!
  • Nov 28, 2017
    The online checkout had issues. After I added the item to my basket it did not show at checkout. Once I logged into my account I was able to check out.
  • Nov 28, 2017
    It was very difficult ordering online. It took me at least 6 attempts before I was finally successful.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Good selection and competitive prices. Great reviews.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    Someone on customer service was amazing and efficient every time i had problems