Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

04/26/2015
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1610 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 42 - 61 of 1610 Reviews
  • Apr 25, 2015
    best place to shop cheap prices fast delivery
  • Apr 25, 2015
    I was really suprised at the closeout prices on some of the items on this site. This is what made me decide to purchase from this site instead of the many others. Other places just simply can't compare to what Motorcycle Superstore has to offer.
  • Apr 25, 2015
    Great site great setup fast and easy can't ask anything else
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great service, great prices, fast delivery , I enjoy shopping at the motorcycle superstore and I will recommend them to my friends .
  • Apr 24, 2015
    have found very good products at reasonal prices.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    quick and easy satisfied overall thank you
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I found everything I was looking for, website is very easy to manuvare. Prices very reasonable. Will shop here again.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I thought their web set up was excellently layed out. I found what I was looking for at a fair price
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Tires are cheaper than Denniss Kirk. Very Cool.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Looking forward to getting my riding gear...
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I have made several purchases from Motorcycle Superstore and I have always been pleased. I will continue to use MSS for my future motorcycle accessory shopping.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Love this store!!!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Satisfied with order; but had to return a portion. I was pleased with customer service's instructions about returns. The online return process was a breeze. Will buy again from this merchant.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    always a good price. and fast delivery.
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 17, 2015
    I checked a couple different sites while I was ordering, this store had the best prices on what I was looking for.
    Apr 25, 2015
    Everything arrived when it was supposed to. They made it very easy to track the items. There prices were cheaper that everyone else
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Like the prices and Internet access but your site takes forever to load and switch between area's and I have very fast Internet service
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    ordering was quick and easy. the fitment option was extremely useful in finding the parts that fit. free shipping over $89 dollars was beneficial.
    Apr 24, 2015
  • Apr 14, 2015
    NICE SITE. HOPE THE HELMET I ORDERED FITS GOOD.
    Apr 24, 2015
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    The product may have some quality issues. Currently awaiting a reply from your staff
Show
Hide
Hide