Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

03/26/2015
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1322 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 45 - 64 of 1322 Reviews
  • Mar 25, 2015
    When its time for Tires on my Bikes I just go to Motorcycle Superstore and order theme. There is no use wasting my time looking elsewhere Motorcycle Super has the best prices and ya can't beat the free shipping.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Website very easy to follow..
  • Mar 25, 2015
    The cupon 5%said 40% at check out it was
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Easy to deal with
  • Mar 24, 2015
    great place to buy
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Very good web site. Easy to shop, A++
  • Mar 24, 2015
    I contacted your help chat line on purchasing tires for my Harley Davidson. Due to my age, I do not ride a lot of miles like I used to years ago. The Customer Service and the Parts Dept. were very helpful in helping me find the right tires for a good price for my motorcycle, based on my riding manner at the present time. I will try these new tires and when I need other items that the Super Store carries, I will deffinitely shop with this vendor.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Easy to order,and no problerms with products.The information helpfull.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Good help, decent price
  • Mar 24, 2015
    Easy to navigate site and had what I was looking for at a great price.
  • Mar 24, 2015
    wasn't happy with the way i had to buy this idem for whatever reason while shopping on ebay for tires pop up's on my screen would not allow me to purchase any other items. The pop up's were Motorcycle Superstore !
  • Mar 24, 2015
    so far very good company no problems with my orders and checking out
  • Mar 14, 2015
    Good price with free shipping
    Mar 24, 2015
    Good price, fast delivery
  • Mar 9, 2015
    So far so good. I look forward to shopping here again considering that I'm very new to the motorcycle seen and need all the gear that comes with the experience.
    Mar 24, 2015
    Great place to shop, competitive prices and large selection.
  • Mar 9, 2015
    great experience. you cant beat the no shipping fee. very reasonably priced
    Mar 24, 2015
    Every motorcycle enthusiast should buy what they need here
Show
Hide
Hide