Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

09/01/2014
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 3161 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2012 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 96%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 51 - 70 of 3161 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    They have been good to me in the past.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great prices, great estore.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    this is a great site with great deals.....
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great page, I see everything I want and more
  • Aug 31, 2014
    So Far so good ! :-)
  • Aug 31, 2014
    strong site eazy to find
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I have purchased other products and have been satisfied with the products, delivery and prices.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Free shipping coupon did not work as entered , order placed on Sunday so could not call coustmer service
  • Aug 31, 2014
    a good shopping experience
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I would highly recommend motorcycle superstore for their prices and product selection. website was very easy to navigate.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The best prices I have seen anywhere. The large selection of equipment and tools, with free shipping, make it a pretty sweet deal.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I like buying at Motorcycle Superstore enorrmously. I normally get what I need, a good quality, from a great variety, and at reasonable prices.
    Aug 31, 2014
    I like buying at Motorcycle suerstore. I find what I need, good quality, good variety and excellent prices.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    first time buying from motorcycle superstore ?
    Aug 31, 2014
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    I ordered the brake lines an the banjo for my front brakes. The fittings do not work with the brake lines. I dont know what to order now
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    Product was delivered on time & was everything we expected.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    I ordered two inner tubes. One inner tube arrived early in the week. The other arrived a few days later putting me behind on my re-build schedule.
Show
Hide
Hide