Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

08/28/2015
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1656 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 51 - 70 of 1656 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2015
    Always had goot service in the past
  • Aug 27, 2015
    good to me!
  • Aug 27, 2015
    this is only my first time using you guys but from what i see it wont be the last though i like the easy look around and checkout system. the way everything is set up is also a plus easy to find what i need and get out.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    great place to shop with great prices
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I lke buying at Motorcycle superstore since I find what I need, a good variety, competitive prices and good quality.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I enjoy shopping on the site. Fast service. Great quality and variety.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    good online store
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I belong to many motorcycle and atv clubs and The Motorcycle Superstore is a name that is always mentioned for saving on motor sport products!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    It's a great resource!
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Free shipping and FAST shipping on this tire purchase.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Very convenient, and good prices.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    I needed different size helmet pads for my HJC helmet. HJC found them for me and sent me a direct link to the site.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Best shopping experience ever
    Aug 27, 2015
    Best of the best. Is my first time dealing with them and it's a great company
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Nice doing business with you!
    Aug 27, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Always satisfied with all my orders!!
    Aug 27, 2015
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Great products great prices, and best of all free shipping, every product I have bought has been perfect as described and shipped to my door properly and fast
    Aug 27, 2015
    Easy to use fast shipping
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Excellent .
    Aug 27, 2015
    Always do a great job.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    lets see how you deliver what the product is like
    Aug 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide