Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

09/02/2015
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1656 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 61 - 80 of 1656 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I will and have recommended this site to friends. bought the last tires for my fatboy here and will buy the next parts from here for it and my ATV
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Very easy to purchase and being able to see a video of the bag helped me with my desion.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Seems to be a great place to shop with very good pricing.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    i had a great experience shopping at this site!
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I'm very satisfied with Motorcycle Superstore selection and prices
  • Aug 30, 2015
    It would be nice to easier access the online shopping cart. Every time I clicked on it I saw what was in it but I had to click on calculating shipping charges to progress on the purchasing process after I jumped back.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I have never had an issue when purchasing.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Good site. Helpful & curtious employees.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Im really into dirt bikes and will probably be shopping here often.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    So far very pleasant experience. Easy to navigate it on the website; I prefer to purchase online thus I will be back more often. Thank you.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Only problem was that my password did not work. I just checked out as a guest then and created a new email and password.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    so far so good.
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Your check out system needs attention. I had placed all my contact iformation in the required boxs & cradir card as well. When it came time to check out I had to enter all the information all over again. Why the repeat after I just gave it to you
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 22, 2015
    have ordered several times before an have had no problems.
    Aug 30, 2015
    everything was fine
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Four (4) tries to check out. Three unsuccessful, 4th finally took.
    Aug 30, 2015
    Great shopping experience online. Web site is easy to negotiate and the options offered make choosing the correct product for the purpose easy.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Would love a mobile site as well...most everything I do is from my smartphone. The website can be difficult using only a smartphone
    Aug 30, 2015
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Dealing with Motorcycle Superstore is always a pleasure. Fast, sure and excellent customer service. Orders are always correct
    Aug 30, 2015
    They were out of one of the tires I ordered. I put my email on a waiting list. Motorcycle Superstore contacted me a week later to tell me the item had been discontinued. I'm bummed but Motorcycle Superstore's process was excellent.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 30, 2015
    Awesome service with a great price! Thanks
Show
Hide
Hide