Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

08/30/2016
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1889 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 92%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 81 - 100 of 1889 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    It has been a joy to shop with you
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Amazing site!, Great products and service!!!
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I tried to place the order yesterday and kept being told the information was wrong, after the third attempt I called the customer service number. I was on hold for 12 minutes and when the rep came on line they hung up on me. It was a frustrating experience.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Best place ever for motorcycle shopping
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Your price has gone up every time I have returned.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Thank you it was a quick and easy shopping expericence
  • Aug 28, 2016
    I have had good service in the past buying from Motorcycle Superstore and will continue using them.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    i liked mostly every thing and the prices are amazing the only thing i had an issue with was i had difficulty finding pants in my size. everything else was absolutely perfect thank you for being awesome. :p
  • Aug 28, 2016
    looked up the part I needed got two choises right away raed the reviews and picked the better deal that simple
  • Aug 28, 2016
    you are very good at helping me out
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Lots of searching. They are lowest price!
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Found what I was looking for fast and cheap. Love the service
  • Aug 28, 2016
    This is my first purchase from Motorcycle Superstore and you beat the price of my standard supplier
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Always great prices on tires and quick shipping!
  • Aug 28, 2016
    usually the best price on tires
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Great prices on name brand tires.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    This is my first time order. More to come once i recieve the items
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Aug 29, 2016
    I really the price and the Preferred Installer program, but the estimated delivery date vs the actual delivery date was a little disappointing.