Motorcycle Superstore Reviews

02/11/2016
Motorcycle Superstore Ratings and User Reviews. Motorcycle Superstore is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 1063 reviews.
The Motorcycle Superstore features a comprehensive online inventory of motorcycle apparel and accessories. Shoppers will find a variety of motorcycle helmets, footwear, streetwear, team gear, books and motorcycle accessories.
Circle of Excellence - Motorcycle Superstore

2015 Winner

Circle of Excellence

4 years

Motorcycle Superstore Rating

More About Motorcycle Superstore

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Motorcycle Superstore

Showing 85 - 104 of 1063 Reviews
  • Feb 6, 2016
    great store that is very easy to navigate and find what you are looking for on and great prices as well
  • Feb 5, 2016
    purchase price was excellent compared with other sites I had been tracking.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    Great service and delivery at warp speed. Prices are the lowest of any other store. Also have tires for my track bike which I like.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    its a great online store,dont have that much itme between working and just living,so its good to be able to hit a button to find what I need
  • Feb 5, 2016
    E-Z as pie. it's a pleasure to do business with Moto Super
  • Feb 5, 2016
    well organized & detailed site
  • Feb 4, 2016
    I like dealing with MSS
  • Feb 4, 2016
    the only place I shop for to maintain my Hayabusa. if I had all thumbs they would all be UP.... Thanks.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    It'd be nice to have some more detail on certain products about fitment or application, also if you select a certain bike you're buying for then any product that doesn't fit shouldn't be displayed. I selected my bike of choice but on multiple occasions i checked the fitment on the parts page, and after choosing YEAR-BRAND and then MODEL my bike wasn't an option for the part i was looking at.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    This site was recommended to me by a friend that runs a motorcycle shop as the site he buys his tires from. I have been to a lot of sites over the years looking for tire, the Superstore has the best web search site I have used looking for tires. Not going back to J C Whitney for my tires again even with their 20% off, free shipping. The Superstore site makes it so easy to order what I want.
  • Feb 4, 2016
    Great shopping experience always. Products arrive on time and in good shape. Customer service very helpful. My first choice for motorcycle gear.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I am trying some different brands due to the low price and hopefully the description does the product justice...counting on that. Brand names have awesome prices as well, but change is good, right?
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Order was easy
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 25, 2016
    They were close to where I live so should receive the product in just a few days.
    Feb 6, 2016
    My order a arrived in 2 days
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Feb 4, 2016
    As always. Great purchase experience..thanks!
  • Jan 20, 2016
    good product, good value, great discount - very stisfied
    Feb 5, 2016
    Very satisfied! !!!!!
  • Jan 19, 2016
    I like the videos of products
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Great competitive prices
    Feb 4, 2016
    Great company
Show
Hide
Hide