MTS Medical Supply Reviews

07/30/2014
MTS Medical Supply Ratings and User Reviews. MTS Medical Supply is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 35 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2014.

MTS Medical Supply Rating

More About MTS Medical Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 86%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for MTS Medical Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Need to know delivery date.....called the number and they said 1-5 days....not really good enough info as compared to online competitors.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    It is so nice to find what I needed in your web site.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I hope I am happy with new order.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Free shipping is always a plus.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    It didn't mention when it would be shipped. THanks for the reminder!
  • Jul 7, 2014
    simple
    Jul 23, 2014
    Very help item
  • Jul 5, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    I love my day light!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Outrageously high shipping costs
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Seems to be a very helpful online supply organization.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    No where does it give type of shipping options OR time of delivery
    Jul 2, 2014
  • Jun 20, 2014
    the item i was looking for gave me a lot of choices
    Jul 1, 2014
  • Jun 12, 2014
    I really appreciated your offer of an "economy" priced Bed Rail!! Thank you!
  • Jun 10, 2014
    it's exactly what I wanted.....hopefully, it will fit in my tub and do what I want.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Local store was out of this, and would cost more also.so I hope this works out well,and timely. My time is precious too!!
    Jun 13, 2014
    I,went to local mobility store and they were,out of,bedrail that,we,wanted.,uns what,the price would be when it csme in. So I,figured you would have it in stock and we would,get it quickly.,then I woildnt have to keep ckg w brick n mortar store
  • Jun 2, 2014
    First time ordering
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Jun 8, 2014
    very pleased with product and ease of installing.Difficulty in ordering on-line but phone call straightened things out.
  • May 26, 2014
    The cost was great
  • May 26, 2014
    Jun 8, 2014
    Didn't know B&H sold photographic paper or supply of ink but not only did they have it but was at a discounted price.
Show
Hide
Hide