MTS Medical Supply Reviews

01/26/2015
MTS Medical Supply Ratings and User Reviews. MTS Medical Supply is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 37 reviews. Last rated on 01/22/2015.

MTS Medical Supply Rating

More About MTS Medical Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

10% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for MTS Medical Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
  • Jan 22, 2015
    there was not very much info about the product i bought on your website. i bought it on recommendation from my doctor...i hope it is a good quality. i have no idea what kind of bulbs it uses or how much they cost to replace...that was some of the info not on the website with the product.
  • Jan 18, 2015
    order went very smoothly
  • Jan 11, 2015
    The website is easy to navigate. It's simple to find the item I need.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Many questions not possible to answer until merchandise delivered and examined.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Pleased with help by phone over measurements of item.
    Jan 17, 2015
    Item is exactly what I needed, although my need was different from that it was designed for.
  • Jan 4, 2015
    Jan 15, 2015
    I never received confirmation of the order nor was I informed as to when it was shipped.
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Easy to order now I need to see if the product works
    Jan 8, 2015
    I LOVE my happy light!
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Offers a good selection
  • Dec 19, 2014
    MTS has a very user friendly web site. Very good selection and very helpful information about the products. Would recommend MTS to anyone needed medical supply help.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Good price. Last order was shipped very promptly.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Great shopping experience. Got just what I needed.
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Dec 27, 2014
    they did a wonderful job and i care for the product
  • Dec 16, 2014
    We don't know anything about this company as yet, accept they had a product we wanted
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I appreciated the shopping experience but I am unfamiliar with your product so am not sure of the quality yet. I am not happy that I got no information about how long the shipping would take.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    not at this time
  • Dec 10, 2014
    pleased at the moment......look forward to much business in the future.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I just found out about your company. I would like a catalog. Both my wife and I are retired and have a lot of health problems. Thank you for your service. Ralph.
    Dec 30, 2014
  • Dec 9, 2014
    We are in a hurry
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Have order this item for myself a couple of years ago. Ordering this one for my sister who has no idea how much this will help her as it has helped me
    Dec 17, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide