Muir Skate Reviews

08/21/2014
Muir Skate Ratings and User Reviews. Muir Skate is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 961 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - Muir Skate

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Muir Skate Rating

More About Muir Skate

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Muir Skate

Showing 511 - 530 of 961 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Good site. Straight forward and comprehensive, even fun.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Overall very good experience
  • Jul 1, 2014
    i was quite pleased with the whole process of purchasing a longboard from this website. the feature to customize your complete was really neat and useful.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Very nice options.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    i used the email address to ask a question and got a quick response. got the info and the right product
  • Jul 1, 2014
    nice site cool features
  • Jul 1, 2014
    it is a great website
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Best online shop I found.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    You guys make it easy to get riding!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    First time making a purchase at MuirSkate for my very first longboard. Can't wait to start riding, and thanks for the great information and purchase experience.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Muirskate is pretty amazing. Quality products at quality prices and very reliable. Shout out to muirskate, thanks so much u guys.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I love muirskate.com. They have a huge selection and great tips on getting the right gear.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I heard about this website on reddit. Pretty satisfied so far.
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Good website!
    Jul 1, 2014
    First longboard ever bought. So glad I went through muirskate! Thanks guys!
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Muir Skate is the best online skating store I've ever seen! They have information and help sections to help you if you're not sure what type of board/accessories to get as well as detailed descriptions of every single product. They also have the lowest prices, free shipping and no sales tax (unless you're in Cali). This is just unbeatable!
    Jun 30, 2014
    What a great online skate store! They've got everything a skater needs and many help articles/resources to guide you if you're not sure what you want. Also, super fast delivery and very low prices! -Thanks Muir Skate!
  • Jun 21, 2014
    Awesome store! I will definitely be coming here first for any longboarding items I might need.
    Jul 1, 2014
    super goood store
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Jun 30, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised when my order was processed and delivered sooner than I expected. Fast, quality shipping made the experience really stand out for me.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Good and informative website. I hope my products will be just as awesome.
    Jul 1, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide