Music123 Reviews

09/29/2014
Music123 Ratings and User Reviews. Music123 is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 197 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.
Music123.com is an authorized dealer for all major musical instrument brands. The site features full lines of instruments & accessories, including brass, woodwinds, percussion, string, keyboards, guitars, amps, DJ & recording gear. Music123.com offers a low price guarantee, and a 30-day return policy. Professional musicians staff the toll-free phone line to an... Show More Music123.com is an authorized dealer for all major musical instrument brands. The site features full lines of instruments & accessories, including brass, woodwinds, percussion, string, keyboards, guitars, amps, DJ & recording gear. Music123.com offers a low price guarantee, and a 30-day return policy. Professional musicians staff the toll-free phone line to answer all of your questions.
Circle of Excellence - Music123

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

Music123 Rating

More About Music123

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Music123

Showing 1 - 20 of 197 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I found the site very easy to use.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Generally good experience with this company
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Great Experience - will shop there again.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Found ordering pretty simple. prices were good. web sight needs a little tweaking. all in all good experience. looking forward to seeing how quick my order gets here.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Music123 are amazing! Excellent prices and variety of products.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    The last purchase from Music123 was through Amazon
  • Sep 28, 2014
    i'm very happy order at music123
  • Sep 27, 2014
    the website is super slow, as though someone is online with me. This slows it down to a crawl. Also, when I logon, Norton will try to insert my username and password but since there is a newsletter box at the bottom, Norton gets confused and it prevents Norton from auto entering my username and password. For someone who is experienced this isn't a problem but for someone who isn't they would think they have a problem with their machine, that music123 had a problem or whatever but long story short, they wouldn't be able to logon and would find another music site.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Always good prices, always good service. Thanks, folks!!
  • Sep 26, 2014
    The site is well put together. Easy on the eye. Very convenient to use. Reminds me of similar websites like AMS and Musicians Friend.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Thanks for the outstanding service.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I bought a student flute and the 3yr warranty. Although I found other online music shops who sold the same instrument for the same price, music123's warranty was much more affordable than the others.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    Overall great experience. Easy to order amd quick.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    I had a very good purchasing experience, from selection, to price, to ease of financial arrangements. Thank you.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Great prices , smooth checkout
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I have ordered other things from you in the passed (e.g. z-stand for piano) and been pleased with your service.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    Quick and easy. Products in stock.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    My ratings may be higher in the survey when I receive the trumpet.
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Great selection and price
    Sep 25, 2014
    It was a great buying experience and I will certainly use this service in the future!
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Great shopping experience
    Sep 23, 2014
    I am very well pleased with Music 123 and their service
Show
Hide
Hide