Musician's Friend Reviews

10/20/2014
Musician's Friend Ratings and User Reviews. Musician's Friend is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 4923 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Musician's Friend offers a very wide range of musical instruments, equipment and accessories for the modern musician, from keyboards and drums, to bass guitars and microphones.

Musician's Friend Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Musician's Friend

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Musician's Friend Rating

More About Musician's Friend

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Musician's Friend

Showing 1 - 20 of 4923 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    BEST Prices, Best Return policy, Best sales associates & Best Selection of Merchandise!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Long-time happy happy MF customer who truly HATES purile, incompetent, inane, dumbass survey questions.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great site. Useful reviews. Great Sales Items. Helpful customer support.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I like shopping with Musicians Friend because they have a wide variety of gear and the prices are competitive. I have rarely had issues but when I have encountered them, they are very quick to resolve. I prefer online shoping because of the variety of merchandise which keeps me out of the local guitar centers.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I've always had good experiences dealing with Musician's Friend.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    wen I was looking at the mic pickups I didn't see any high and low Hz ratings for the pickups, that would be helpfull to know that so you can know what insterments and performances you can use it for
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great prices and usually no shipping cost added.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Been doing business with musicians friend for many years and have been very pleased. Most of my instruments were bought here.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great selection and always competitive. Not the greatest customer service though. That is the only reason I look anywhere else.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    search function on the website is excellent. the website itself could stand to be a little easier on the eyes.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    It was easy to use and I found what I needed for my son fast.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Found what I was looking for.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Musicians Friend is Awesome!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great site. Great brands. Competitive pricing. Thank you MF!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great place to shop for good deals and get honest advice from reviews!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Awesome sauce. That is all.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great products, great customer service.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I just happened to find you website and think its awesome cant wait for my order to come .
  • Oct 20, 2014
    I've always had a great customer experience with Musician's Friend, and I hope it stays that way in the future.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Always easy, always speedy. Prices are as low as anyone's.
Show
Hide
Hide