Musician's Friend Reviews

12/19/2014
Musician's Friend Ratings and User Reviews. Musician's Friend is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 9641 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
Musician's Friend offers a very wide range of musical instruments, equipment and accessories for the modern musician, from keyboards and drums, to bass guitars and microphones.

Musician's Friend Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Musician's Friend

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Musician's Friend Rating

More About Musician's Friend

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Musician's Friend

Showing 1 - 20 of 9641 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    A great place to shop for all things musical!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It is a wonderful store for musicians
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Quick and easy search and purchase order (I knew what was wanted.)
  • Dec 18, 2014
    One thing that could use improvement: their coupons always say "does not apply" lately. The use of of the word "always" is not an exaggeration.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Crazy awesome deals you cant go wrong!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    They had great customer support tonight, despite many errors from PayPal, and are an all around solid company.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I am sold :) good job!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Good prices and selection
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love this site.I love the ease of ordering..
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Fast shipping and very pleasant to deal with..Great Prices!!!!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great company. I have been buying musical gear from them for years and rarely buy anywhere else. I am unhappy about the inconvenience of having my Platinum Card refused and unable to reach the bank by telephone at 9:32 p.m. I used a credit card instead. I have never missed payments on this card and have had no balanced owed for about 1 year. This shouldn't happen-the bank should be on top of renewing accounts.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Always love the variety. Nice offers, and i got the credit card. Have rarely been disappointed, even with guitars bought site unseen.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Always a great shopping experience!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The site was an easy site to navigate.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    the custormer service guy on the phone was patient and helpful...that made it happen
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Musicians friend was highly reccomended by several of my musician friends.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    THANKS FOR HAVING WHAT I WANT IN STOCK!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    overall good experience except when shopping for the Snark Pedal Tuner. It was advertised on the pedal tuner page as costing 35.15, when I clicked into the product details it was listed at 49.99 and added to cart as 49.99 therefore I did not purchase the item.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I wish the promo codes applied to the sale items that are recurring at those "reduced" prices. i understand that you wouldn't have everything eligible, though.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    First place I go to to check out instruments or music supplies. Always has great deals and offers! Customer service is super friendly and helpful!
    Dec 18, 2014
    Love the wide selection. Has great quality items. Amazing deals!
Show
Hide
Hide