Musician's Friend Reviews

02/08/2016
Musician's Friend Ratings and User Reviews. Musician's Friend is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 10367 reviews.
Musician's Friend offers a very wide range of musical instruments, equipment and accessories for the modern musician, from keyboards and drums, to bass guitars and microphones.

Musician's Friend Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Musician's Friend

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

Musician's Friend Rating

More About Musician's Friend

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Musician's Friend

Showing 1531 - 1550 of 10367 Reviews
  • Jan 25, 2016
    The site is always easy to use and I get my desired gear in a timely manner.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I have been a customer of Musicians Friend for more than ten years. I have never been disappointed with the quality of the products, the customer service, the ease of returns when necessary and the courtesy and professionability of their staff. I have saved hundreds of dollars on my purchases over the years and I have compared prices on sites like Amazon, etc. I just saved $600.00 on one recently purchased item. I am a very happy customer.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Easy to navigate site, and an enjoyable experience.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Great Variety, Competitive Prices. I enjoy shopping with you.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Hope to be back soon :):)
  • Jan 25, 2016
    I was happy with the price of the acoustic guitar I purchased. I was looking for a relatively cheap one that still have a decent amount of quality.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Awesome deal on this product.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    good products, good prices and courteous, professional customer service
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Looking forward to my order!! :)
  • Jan 25, 2016
    The products are more expensive than they were on other online shopping websites. But it has more products on this websites, and it was really sweet that musician's friend included the tutorial video in the product's information.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Always have good equipment and very fast shipping.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    Jan 25, 2016
    Pleased with all dealings I have had over the years.
  • Jan 15, 2016
    I called to ask a question about my purchase and they were very friendly and helpful - probably reason I went ahead and did this survey.
    Jan 25, 2016
  • Dec 31, 2015
    I've used Musician's Friend for years now and it always has good selection and as good or better prices than other websites.
    Jan 25, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide