Musician's Friend Reviews

07/06/2015
Musician's Friend Ratings and User Reviews. Musician's Friend is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 7672 reviews.
Musician's Friend offers a very wide range of musical instruments, equipment and accessories for the modern musician, from keyboards and drums, to bass guitars and microphones.

Musician's Friend Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Musician's Friend

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Musician's Friend Rating

More About Musician's Friend

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 94%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Musician's Friend

Showing 21 - 40 of 7672 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    So far the experience has been quite simple. I highly recommend.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Nice web page
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I am purchasing this for my percussionist. I am tired of seeing him lug in the Drum Kit, I am a very Primal Blues band, and I am a weekly TV show host/producer. Also I do local radio.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Love thier service, products and price. Best place to purchase instruments and musical supplies around!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I'm a drummer and have ordered all I own from Musician's Friend. I love this site and constantly recommend the site to fellow musicians.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    always satisfied with mf
  • Jul 6, 2015
    i love the deals going on right now!!!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    My go to site for music gear.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great Prices, good selection of products
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Best prices, best customer service, hands down!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Very good deals and easy to check out.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great store, great prices (consistently the lowest around) and always great customer service. What more do you want?
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I have bought equipment in the past from Musician's Friend and they have not disappointed me.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    So far so good! Looking forward to getting my first acoustic guitar :)
  • Jul 6, 2015
    The Chat Room is extremely helpful and saves a lot of time. The sales are great. Overall great experience dealing from M.F.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    please start carrying elixer 7 string guitar string sets!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Overall Great Experience. Musician's Friend is just one of those sites that's hard not to love.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Big Selection, and easy to find, and you gotta love the Stupid Deal of the Day
  • Jun 22, 2015
    Jul 6, 2015
    I am waiting for my order still, can anyone help?
Show
Hide
Hide