Musician's Friend Reviews

10/20/2014
Musician's Friend Ratings and User Reviews. Musician's Friend is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 4926 reviews.
Musician's Friend offers a very wide range of musical instruments, equipment and accessories for the modern musician, from keyboards and drums, to bass guitars and microphones.

Musician's Friend Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Musician's Friend

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

8 years

Musician's Friend Rating

More About Musician's Friend

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Musician's Friend

Showing 81 - 100 of 4926 Reviews
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I got a good deal, in my opinion
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great place for working musician
  • Oct 19, 2014
    good to deal with fast ++++++
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I have used this company for about 12 years. I have always been pleased with their service and frequently recommend them to friends and colleagues.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    This is just amazing. The fact that I can ship all my guitar parts, amps, and accessories for free... I'm still trying to process it. I always wind up back on the site looking for a new guitar to buy. I try them at a shop in town and then come here to buy. Just because the service it top notch. Keep it up!!!!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    You guys rock, i love this site
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Email verification is very slow compared to other online musical stores. Still have not received email confirmation of order. An online competitor I purchsed other better priced items from confirmed within one minute.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Miusician's Friend is my go to for the "nuts and bolts" of making music
  • Oct 19, 2014
    excellent musical instrument store for purchase online! I recommended 100%.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Good prices, *fast* shipping and delivery.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Great products, prices, and service!
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Over the course of 9 years of playing instruments, I've made almost all of my purchases from musicians friend. The shipping has always been ont time, products come as described, and the prices are hard to beat, especially compared to your nearest local musical instrument shops. Musicians friend is great, although some products that I'd like to purchase are not on this website, or their variety of a particular item is small, though, It still beats any other websites.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    I have been and will continue to be loyal to Musicians Friend. I am a big fan of their selection, promotions, and everyday pricing.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    always good experience on the site good prices
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Ease of use and knowing what you are looking for are quite important.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Products have always been shipped within the time stated.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    Very good experience.
Show
Hide
Hide