My Favorite Shoe Store Reviews

09/01/2015
My Favorite Shoe Store Ratings and User Reviews. My Favorite Shoe Store is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 87 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2015.

My Favorite Shoe Store Rating

More About My Favorite Shoe Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 90%

Neutral

7% 10%

Negative

10% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for My Favorite Shoe Store

Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2015
    There was a $0.99 charge for "Priority Replacement" but no real explanation was given for what this meant. Had to call to find out. Clicked on the ? next to the charge, but it failed to take me to an explanation. Think charging customers for this is totally unethical, particularly in light of no explanation being given. If an order gets lost, it should be replaced by the vendor at no charge to the customer.
  • Aug 29, 2015
    Me like your shoes because are very high class, and good prices.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    This was my
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Very satisfied with the shopping experience
  • Aug 25, 2015
    I like the facr that they will ship the items you purchased if you onlyspend$20.00
  • Aug 25, 2015
    i really wanted to see the insole designs since comfort is very important to me due to some prior injuries I've had. if there were videos or more pictures, that would help. the other place I buy from is 6pm.com since they also carry a good amount of extra wide shoes but I was extatic to see that you guys had lots to choose from under $50 but wish I could have seen the various angles of the shoe because one person's cushion is another person's hard surface
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Called customer service, very pleasant and helpful.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I was extremely disappointed. I placed an order back on 7/31/15, When realizing it had been quite some time & order hadn't arrived & looked into it & found out order was cancelled. I wish someone would have called & left message to inform me. Customer service kept saying they don't do that & they're sorry, but re-order. These are for a wedding & I had a great coupon code at the time I placed first order...that deal is no longer valid. As a result, I am now paying more for the exact items I was trying to order in July. I feel the company should at least match previous deal. If this wasn't for a wedding I would most likely NOT be re-ordering after this incident
  • Aug 15, 2015
    Aug 23, 2015
    Loved the shoes I got and got fast. Was well pleased . I was able to find just what I was looking for.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    I absolutely love theses shoes . I have them in every color. They are comfortable and wash well.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Great shoe choices! Enjoyed my visit
    Aug 24, 2015
    Liked the products. Wish flip flops had been a little larger. A bit on the small side but overall was very pleased.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    This sight if my favorite place to shop for shoes.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Very satisfied with the ordering
  • Aug 11, 2015
    I enjoy looking at all the items before my purchase.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    I gave the wrong expiration date on my credit card and for 2 weeks my order just sat unattended until I called the company and they resolved the problem.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    On my second order it would no let me use the coupon code for free shipping
    Aug 14, 2015
    The e mail i responded too when I bought my shoes said there was free shipping with the code but when i put the code in and got to the last page it said I had to have a $30 purchase. That was not said in the e mail I started with.
  • Aug 7, 2015
    No place on site for 3 digit credit card info. I will be using this site for all my needs. Very pleased with prices and selections offered.
    Aug 19, 2015
    You have a great selection of shoes in Wide which is usually hard to find. I think the quality is great and I will use My Favorite Shoe Store for all my family's needs. Thank You! GKR Albany, GA
  • Aug 1, 2015
    better price on item I was ordering than any other seller.
    Aug 19, 2015
  • Jul 27, 2015
    I enjoy shopping for shoes. It has a nice varity
    Aug 18, 2015
    It was exceptional. Ordering was very easy and customer service was very friendly and helpful'
  • Jul 25, 2015
    first time buyer but you had the product that I was interested in so, I will be back again.
    Aug 11, 2015
    not sure about the shipping, it did take a while 7/27 - 8/11 but shipping to Hawaii usually does. But this place is the only merchant that had the shoes I was looking for, so it was worth the wait.
Show
Hide
Hide