MyHomeHardware.com Reviews

MyHomeHardware.com Ratings and User Reviews. MyHomeHardware.com is rated 0.0 out of 10 from 7 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2015.

Recent Reviews for MyHomeHardware.com

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2015
    as best as it could be.
    Jan 29, 2015
    I sent a email last week and never got a answer which I thought it strange. I also tried to call with nothing happpento happen not good not good!!!!
  • Dec 31, 2014
    Found the exact hardware for my new cabinets at a MUCH better price than at the local hardware, Emailed question and got an answer promptly. Would deal with them again.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    found what i needed right away
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Nov 19, 2014
    I have purchased before and very satisficed.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    I own a web development company in Atlanta, GA and would LOVE LOVE LOVE to redo your website. It could be dramatically improved to convert more shoppers into buyers. A better website will increase revenues. Let me know if I can help! Thanks, Beth Cooper 404-822-9689 blc@d-p.com
  • Nov 3, 2014
    They advertise 10% off and did not honor such. Don't like that at all they can call me to straighten it out.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    i like my home hardware
    Nov 3, 2014
    I like the web site, just thought it was a little long receiving the order as if it came from another facility & not directly from my home hardware
Show
Hide
Hide